Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

great amenities as well as super food

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: food & indoor pool
Cons: Nothing
Location: I was a little busy with my wedding
I stayed on the night before my wedding and on my wedding night. I could not have had a better more attentive staff. Our experience was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Overnight for nearby college basketball.

Posted Dec 30, 2017
My daughter always appreciates a suite when we travel. Very roomy. Nice kitchen. 2 nice TVs. OK bathroom. Staff exceptionally polite and helpful. One huge disappointment...complimentary breakfast ended at 9:30?? Really?? So I rushed down at 9:10 to find scrambled eggs and sausage and wheat toast. All out of everything else. Not happy! Otherwise, it was a great stay and I would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Traveling for work, will recommend this place for work related trips. Close to restaurants, it also has a bar and billiards table
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hanover,PA

Very nice, while in the process of remodeling

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Cons: More sugar and creamer packets for rooms. This is my suggestion for ALL hotels
If you are not paying attention, you will miss the small sign in the front. I drove past it twice before I finally saw the sign. Please pay attention closely. It looks beautiful as you pull up. The front desk area is in the middle of a remodel (November 2017). It was a tight squeeze to get through, if someone was at the reception desk. The room was neat and clean. My room was on the first floor (they said it was considered the second level?) I was able to walk out of my room, right to the parking lot (loved this because I forget everything in the car).Breakfast in the morning was fully stocked and had a turkey option for sausage, which most places I have been do not. Plenty of options to choose from. I was very pleased. I would recommend and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Close to St Barnabas hospital

Posted Nov 21, 2017
The hotel is conveniently located near places to shop & eat, it also has a restaurant in the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2017
This is a nice hotel for the value. Although the hotel is currently under construction, the staff was helpful in navigating around the property. We recommend and would stay at this location again.
5 out of 5
by Anne Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jacob

Nice

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
Clean comfortable and safe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Some rooms are noisy

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
The original room, 242, was very noisy, so I requested a change. It took some effort and cajoling to get the front desk person to change tune from "we have no other rooms vacant" to "Ok, we'll move you to another room". All of this could have been avoided.