Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BAHAMAS

Easy access to highways and shopping.

Posted Apr 9, 2018
The hotel has a good location.restaurant and CVS pharmacy close.gas station and i95 also close.it is relatively quiet and very small(15 rooms)but comfortable.check in was fast but the person checking inn seemed very angry as if we bothered her.other than that I would recommend this hotel for short stays with 1-3 people tops.easy to navigate to airport and port.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Clean & comfortable in WPB

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Gets the job done for an overnight stay. Kind of barebones but clean with a very comfortable bed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

This is a hooker hotel The whole place is nasty

Posted Mar 26, 2018
This is a an ecteramly nasty place Looks like bookers use this TOOK ONE LOOK AFTER WE CHECKED IN AND LEFT AND THE ACE WE WENT I HAD TO PAY 250.00 DOLLARS S NIGHT I WANT MY MONEY BACK
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2018
Priced way to high.No blow dryer,or tissues.Single sink,no vanity.Chairs were filthy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bring your own blankets

Posted Mar 11, 2018
They give you a thin sheet and nothing else. Bring your own blanckets
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Mar 10, 2018
The room was clean and simple. The tiles in the bathroom were nice and looked like a new sink.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2018 by Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Best deal in town

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Pros: I come down to West Palm for business once a month for three nights. More often than not, I stay here. Close to work, clean and quiet.
Cons: All good.
Location: I do the antique show at the fairgrounds monthly. Work there, come to the hotel and sleep, get up do it again, go home.
Nice staff. Convenient location. Good value for the money. Clean and quiet. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2018 by Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you so much Mr. Kenneth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Customer service

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Great customer service. I can recommend to friends and family. Thanks!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Tiny room, Tiny bed, Tiny bathroom, no coffee maker, very poor for $111
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

They did the best with what they had

Posted Jan 28, 2018
The hotel was definitely older and well-worn. However they did the best they could with what they had. The room was very clean and well kept. No stains anywhere. The bathroom was small work almost no place to keep our toiletries... We used the window sill. The biggest con was the price for what you get. Also there was the underlying smell of urine that probably wouldn't go away no matter how much cleaning they attempted.