Ratings based on 1,381 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Very Clean

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Pros: Cleanliness; Hot Breakfast included with omelet station; Up to date; Friendly staff
Cons: Yes. Laundry should be delivered to the room (it costs enough), and two towels per person.
Location: Very convenient to the Airport - but quiet. Was at a business conference so spent the entire time at County Convention Centre.
I particularly was impressed by the cleanliness of the room, and the cleaning team was friendly and accommodating with extra towels. The Breakfast Included was an added bonus. The staff in the dining area especially Chef Victor was upbeat and accommodating. Not so good: Laundry was not delivered to the room and I had to wait in the registration line 20 minutes to retrieve it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Hotel is in very good location.

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Pros: Buffet.
Cons: Rooms
Location: Not much to do close to hotel, but very close to hwy 95.
Hotel room in very bad need of renovation. You feel like you are still in the 70’s. Breakfast buffet very varied and good. Staff friendly, especially omelet maker.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

great location close to airport and highway

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pros: breakfast was excellent
Cons: shuttle service not always reliable
Location: close to downtown
great for kids and family nice pool but overall area needs to be renovated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Dec 24, 2017
It’s a great hotel not far from airport. A car is recommended to get around. The breakfast is excellent. The staff are friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dennis, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback from your stay. We are happy to see you enjoyed the location and the staff were able to meet your needs. We look forward that you will choose to stay with us again soon and have a five star experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Very clean , spacious rooms and suites. Awesome delicious large free breakfast buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much, we are thrilled that you had such a great time! I know I speak for my entire team when I say that your review reaffirms why we are in this business. We take pride in providing exceptionally clean rooms. Please let us know when you are returning so that we may provide you another great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Posted Dec 11, 2017
The morning breakfast and evening drinks , snacks are too good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Balaji, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Embassy Suites West Palm Beach. I thank you for this great review and am glad to read of your wonderful experience. Please come back and visit us soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is outdated

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Service
Cons: Condition of rooms and all public spaces
The staff were quite professional but the quality of the room was poor. The hotel needs a fair bit renovating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2017 by Maria Meza, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide exceptional service, I am glad you were able to experience this. In regards to the room, we are in the planning phase of a full property renovation and would love to have you back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great Management and staff

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Mgr Felisha was the best. We came from an awful hotel down the way and booked at Embassy Suites last minute. We chatted with an online chat rep that stated that the hotel had rooms available, and they did not. Felisha worked hard to get is a room within 30 minutes and made sure that our stay was the best.she even checked on us throughout our stay. The hotel got 4 stars, but she got 5 stars. Best customer service ever. Room and view was great also.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Lia, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your most recent stay with us. I am thrilled you had such a wonderful time! Thank you for recognizing our great staff. I will be sure to let them know that their hard work and efforts did not go unnoticed. Thank you again for your great review. We look forward to serving you during your next stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best free breakfast anywhere!

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Location: Location is a short drive or Uber to CityPlace, however they also have a complimentary shuttle.
Beautiful, comfortable hotel. Their complimentary breakfast is the best i've seen in any hotel (and i've stayed in hundreds). Where else can you find an omelette station at a complimentary breakfast? Plus, Free drinks at the bar between 530 and 7pm. Great stay and highly recommended!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay. We are delighted to read that our team as well as our accommodations were able to meet and exceed your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and look forward to your return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

FREEZING in FLORIDA

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: The breakfast buffet was well done with good quality fresh fruits. Couldn't wait to get outside though
We were puzzled by the apparent policy of the hotel to keep the temperature of the entire premises at a bone chilling 70 degrees. Even in our room raising the thermostat had no affect on the temperature. The breakfast buffet was well done with good quality fresh fruits. Couldn't wait to get outside though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Maria Meza, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so sorry you were unhappy with the temperature of the hotel. There is a standard temperature for public areas, but you should have been able to set your preferred temperature in your room. We are sorry you were not able to do this, I will share your feedback with my team and we will continue to strive for improvements. We hope you allow us another opportunity to exceed your expectations.