Ratings based on 1,303 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not What It Seems to Be

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Location, open & clean lobby
Room appeared clean & neat. Well furnished. Comfortable bed. Nice bath. Then the problems started. Shower did not work. Old fashioned shower with a pull up knob; running water for a sponge bath, but no shower. Next were the bugs on the kitchenette counter that went scurrying once the light went on. Reported both problems to hotel management. Shower was reportedly 'fixed,' but only a small trickle of water. Bugs still scarring on counter top. Will not use this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology we did not meet your expectations during your stay. Our goal is to always provide the best possible service our guests come to expect and deserve. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again and give you a five star experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Decatur al.

The best

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Great hotel. Breakfast is one of the best I have had. Bbq's at the pool. Free happy hour from 5pm to 7:30pm. Awesome. Stayed a couple nights on Labor Day weekend. Very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of our hotel. It is always nice to read that our guests enjoyed their time with us and that the service exceeded expectations. The team and I take great pride in our hotel service and I will be sure to share your review with them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Awesome hotel at great price!

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: The friendly staff, the breakfast was awesome, the rooms were so comfortable and the easy access to airport, shops and restaurants
Cons: The pool is so hot during the day, more greenery, trees or shade is needed for pool deck
Location: easy access to shops and restaurants
Our room was very nice, clean and so comfortable!! They really ensure that their guest has all of the necessities!!! The breakfast was great, I have stayed at hotels that offered free breakfast, but this one topped them all. Every morning at breakfast we were greeted by Chef Roscoe with a "Good Morning". I definitely would stay there again!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We welcome you back to visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff and ammenities

Posted Sep 5, 2017
AWESOME. GREAT VALUE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of our hotel. It is always nice to read that our guests enjoyed their time with us and that the service exceeded expectations. The team and I take great pride in our hotel service and I will be sure to share your review with them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
It was nice, staff was friendly rooms were clean. The food was good at their hotel as well but it was expensive to order room service. The banquet halls smelled funny almost like mildew but overall everything was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Great place to stay. The accommodations was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good hotel ( quality - price )

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: excellent hospitality.
Cons: just , add a sport machine in the fitness room.
Location: excellent location.
no comment, we spent a wonderful time in this hotel, it was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of our hotel. It is always nice to read that our guests enjoyed their time with us and that the service exceeded expectations. The team and I take great pride in our hotel service and I will be sure to share your review with them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel. Room very clean with comfortable bed.

Posted Aug 27, 2017
We really enjoyed the free snacks and drinks in the evening. Parked close to the hotel. Easy to find. Lobby is beautiful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Breakfast Included in West Palm Beach

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Very convenient location to all major points . Breakfast was the best included in West Palm Nice to have a real breakfast not just stale toast and cereal that was sitting for weeks . Staff was very helpful from the get go had the smaller suite w living couch and small kitchenette perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of our hotel. It is always nice to read that our guests enjoyed their time with us and that the service exceeded expectations. The team and I take great pride in our hotel service and I will be sure to share your review with them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel, excellent breakfast!!

Posted Aug 25, 2017
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff was overall helpful. The breakfast was excellent and really a plus. The shuttle bus very convenient as well. The pool was not bad but not very refreshing, it was too warm. The hot tub you couldn't go in, it was boiling hot. I would have liked for the hotel to have some more activities and music as the lounge area was pretty dead and there's not much to do all around the hotel. The happy hour is definitely a plus but don't expect any special drinks.I would most definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.