Ratings based on 1,730 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Great location

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: the room
Location: near everything you would need
Easy to find, great location to the shopping malls, the room was better than I thought, and it was very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Solihull, UK

It was fine

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Very nice hotel. Suite was roomy and the bed was very comfortable. Good location. Useful to have kitchenette. Breakfast was nice but fairly limited choice. Overall would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

Staff

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Front desk staff was slow and the pass key to my room was not working correctly. It would take several attempts to get into the room. Everything was very clean and well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Wonderful welcome

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Rashida at the front desk helped me with multiple questions (airport shuttle, recommending a cab for an early pick-up, etc.) and was incredibly kind and understanding. Thanks for making this such a positive experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Staff was friendly and very helpful. The shuttle service was wonderful siince I didn’r have a car or know where anything was. I had forgotten my medicine so they packed it in ice and sent it over to my new residence! That was awesome!!!😊
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Nice hotel with kitchen

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Although we only stayed one night, we liked this hotel very close to the highway. It is not far away from downtown. Room was a suite with kitchenette and living room. Breakfast was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jax fl

Great

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Excellent condition with all of the best items in the room that you can ask for
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Great hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Great Hotel, clean, nice big suites with full kitchen and sitting area. Good free breakfast. Only downside was Javier at the front desk, he was rude, unfriendly and condescending.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bridgeport,ct

Trouble:WiFi

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Fixed after I had to call their WiFi technician Not happy about that
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The hotel is very clean...had enough space. It had workout room.