Ratings based on 714 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location for late arrivals or early departure

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Food
Location: No opinion
Staff were pleasant, friendly, and helpful..The quick brown fox jumped over.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again and give you a five star experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach

Very nice hotel close to Palm Beach Airport

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Easy check in with friendly staff. Super clean room. Just a very comfortable, almost cozy hotel. Loved it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of our hotel. It is always nice to read that our guests enjoyed their time with us and that the service exceeded expectations. The team and I take great pride in our hotel service and I will be sure to share your review with them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: rooms were great and comfortable.
Cons: broken equipment and technician doesn't know how to fix
Location: close to airport
Experience was great. Found a few minor issues around the hotel (a gym machine was broken and kiosk), but no big deal. Great value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again and give you a five star experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west palm beach

One night at the hilton

Posted Aug 24, 2017
It's quiet and easy to park. Nice pool, bed is comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful comments with us. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and had such great things to say about everything and everyone. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west palm beach

One night stay

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The only thing I could possibly say is that I need more coffee creamer
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your review and we are delighted to see it was a great hotel experience for you. We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the West Palm Beach area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Perfect Location

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Cleans the room a little earlier, pm we are there doing things.
Location: Great Food, Safari, Movies, Great Food
The staff was fabulous from the moment we arrived. Laurie at the front desk was a superb hostess. Friendly, informative and helpful, since it was our first visit to West Palm Beach, we had many questions. The beds were soooo comfortable. The breakfasts made to order.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Larry, Thank you for your great review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and the location. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Quiet and cozy

Posted Jul 6, 2017
My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel for four nights, the staff was very friendly. The hotel was not overbooked; no lines for the elevators & fast check in and out service. Rooms were nice, I enjoyed having a kurieg in the room as well as the microwave, came in handy for our visit. We were unable to utilize the pool but it was a smaller pool then appeared in the photos. Still relatively nice. Overall I am very satisfied with the experience I had at this hotel, the staff will really go out of their way for you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your review and we are delighted to see it was a great hotel experience for you. We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the West Palm Beach area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms/ Great breakfast

Posted Jul 5, 2017
I've stayed at this hotel a few times and it's always wonderful. The rooms are spacious and I love how dark the room gets. I love waking up the next morning just for the breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We welcome you back to visit us again.
5 out of 5
by Rolando

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Rolando, Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
water and coffee in lobby the BEST little touch to our stay. Would recommend to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and we are delighted to read it was a great hotel experience for you. We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the West Palm Beach area.