Ratings based on 1,186 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Eclectic 1930's

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Inexpensive, intimate - unlike a big hotel where you're just another body renting a room.
Cons: Hmmm...parking was a little tight but I think you were full when I stayed there.
Location: I liked the location - kind of at the much quieter end of a busier street, so it was nice to sit outside in the gardens and have breakfast or read.
Really nice front sitting areas and gardens throughout the property. Nice pool area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet area.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Quiet place, with breakfast.. great if you just want a place to lay your head..nice pool, but needs rooms to have a small fridge & microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Jul 22, 2017
We really loved our stay. Hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. It is a quiet location near downtown, the beach and intracoastal, I-95 and City Place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel for a weekend vacation.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: The location, the breakfast, the staff and it is clean.
Cons: The space of the bathroom that We had this time.
Location: The Hotel is near to the Convention Center, Shops, Beach and Flagler Museum,
Was a good experience specially with the staff and the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Experience was great felt happy and willing to go back soon. Enjoyed the pool not that many people which was great! Loved that across the street was sushi and a mile away was the mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Excellent Service...Secret Garden Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2017
I only stayed one night, but I loved the property. I kept saying it was like a secret garden. There are 2 areas, brick paths, you'll have to walk. The pool is nice- even has a lift. Everything was clean and updated. Breakfast was good and simple: assorted bagels, croissants, bread, cereal, yogurt, fruit cups, pudding, boiled eggs, juice, milk, coffee, & tea. The breakfast room is ultra chic. I liked it. Also the guys at the front desk were very helpful. We arrived early and they held my luggage allowed me to check in early- but I fell asleep on the couch in the breakfast room, lol. There are small restaurants across the street and the beach is a quick $6 lyft (2mi) away. I would definitely return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced

Posted Jul 14, 2017
The hotel was reasonably priced and nice. The location was close to downtown shopping, but made me a little uncomfortable. Trains could be heard passing by fairly often.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Stylish and comfortable

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Spacious, location, affordable, clean
Cons: More fluffy bedding/pillows. Seemed a little lacking. Would really elevate the experience.
Location: Henry Flagler Museum
Hotel Biba was stylish but also comfortable. The room was spacious. We needed to check in early and they were accommodating. It was well worth the price! I also lost my keys for a bit and the staff was really helpful and caring. The room itself was so beautiful. Super modern and sleek. The bathroom was nice too. Everything was really clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphja

Great location for the price simple and nice atmos

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Had an amazing experience at this hotel the breakfast was small not a lot of options but overall the staff was great and kind. Location was two block from the inlet and not far from the beach. Safe neighborhood and very satisfied. Only big downside was the air conditioning in the room was not too good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Parking lot its dark at night. Nothing else to say