Ratings based on 1,535 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice practical hotel -excellent staff

Posted Dec 16, 2017
This hotel is in an excellent location, easy to get to everything. The staff from the desk to the people who clean the rooms are pleasant and helpful and competent. The hotel could use a bit of sprucing up in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2017
I arrived at 7:30 pm after a full day of air travel and was told room service was closed even though the guest directory said service until 10:00. I went to bed hungry an left at the crack of dawn. Oh well...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach,Fl

Nice clean hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Nice clean room but needs microwave and mini fridge in room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic and convenient but needs improvements.

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Overall ok but some of the hotel’s facilities showed signs of wear. Very disappointed and inconvenienced by the fact that breakfast was not available on Sunday morning after being told by the front desk that it was. Room was ok for a budget stay with basic amenities provided and convenient to area. Needs some renovations though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

First and last time

Posted Dec 10, 2017
First impression was the front desk staff! Very sarcastic and rude Asked for fresh towels second day...never received and I was told I should have come to get them myself. Bathtub did not work Last night there was domestic violence going on outside in the hallway. When I called the front desk they picked up and then hung up on me. I did not feel safe. At checkout the front desk staff was worse than when I checked in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Horrible, dirty, and smelly

Posted Dec 7, 2017
We waited forever for “ the shuttle” that was a non marked van, checked in to blood on the floor, moved to another floor, bugs and dirt! Gross gross gross!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches in the room

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Checked out early and found another hotel once I seen roaches in the bathroom told staff and asked for manager they could care less. Stayed at this hotel many times before and was happy obviously managment has changed and not for the better. Sad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west palm beach

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Overnight stay on a flight layover. Manager at desk was courteous and was able to let me check in early, which was very very helpful. Only minus is that restaurant was closed for lunch and booked for event for dinner. On plus side, nice walking area in the back, with the Commons shopping nearby. Lots if restaurants and massage place!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Very courteous front desk clerk attentive helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017 by MFlores, Hotel Management
Hello! Our team will be delighted to see this review of our hotel. Thank you for taking the time to show your appreciation and for sharing your experience with other travelers. We will be happy to welcome you again on your next visit. We hope to see you soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rayville, MO

Terrible shuttle service

Posted Nov 30, 2017
After calling 3 times and being told it will be there in 5-10 minutes, I finally got a cab after an hour of waiting. When I got to the hotel they told me they took down my wrong phone number and could not get a hold of me. However, having spoken to hotel staff at least three time, they could have corrected that situation. One of the staff told me on the phone when I told them that I would take a cab that the hotel would pay for it but when I got to the hotel they said I have to speak to the manager the next day. However, I am leaving before the manager gets in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017 by MFlores, Hotel Management
Hello Jeff! Thank you for staying with us and providing feedback. We truly appreciate your comments as we are always looking for ways to increase guest satisfaction. We apologize for the situations which you encountered during the stay. I can assure you that these are isolated situations.