Ratings based on 1,569 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Old but convenient

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: Convenient location, reasonable rates.
Cons: Restaurant food.
Location: Airport, shopping, restaurants, Interstate 96 are all very close.
Check-in was efficient, my room was clean but sparsely furnished, A/C worked fine, and cleaning was done well. My only complaint was the restaurant food. The hotel contracts that out to someone else, and it was awful,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy and loud

Posted Jan 14, 2018
You could hear every sound outside. Toilets flushing through the unit. There was a roach running around like it owned the place. Hair in the bathroom. Walls were filthy. Probably the worst motel I’ve ever stayed in. Supremely overpriced. The staff didn’t ask how anything was because they knew what the answer would be.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2018
I stayed at this location on a previous trip and that was a good experience. That is why I booked here again. This time was very unpleasant. I checked into my first room and the second security lock was broken off of the door. I had my young son with me and didn’t feel safe without the extra lock. I called front desk and they moved me down the hall. The second room had food crumbs on the floor, a dirty mattress, and a chipped tub. It hadn’t been cleaned. I called front desk again and they moved me to another room. That one was decent, but still not at good as I remembered from my previous stay. The management team quickly remedied the issue and provided me with half off of my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

Nice hotel, mall within walking distance

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Pros: Good value, location, staff.
Cons: Accuracy of literature regarding extras.
Easy to locate being a short distance from I95, but far enough away did not get traffic noise. Check in was great, our room was ready hours before 'official' time which got our 3 night stay off to a good start. Room was spacious, clean and whilst not luxurious was well equipped. Online, and in hotel literature it said separate charges were made for fridge and microwave, but on checking with front desk these no longer applied, would suggest they update info. Was a short distance from Mall, with restaurants etc, with several eateries also a short distance to the west. Palm Beach itself was a relatively easy drive, with lots to do, theatres, movies, bars, bowling. We both said we would go back again as still plenty for us to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

The hotel was conveniently located.

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Pros: Location
Cons: I was satisfied with the room.
Location: Near the Rapids.
This hotel was reasonably priced with clean rooms and conveniently located.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Why did it take for trips to the desk to get a roo

Posted Jan 11, 2018
We checked and went to room number one. The air was not working so they told us to come to the desk and they get us another room. Went to the desk and for a key for a second room. That key did not work. So another trip to the desk. Given two keys to the room, neither of which worked. Again, to the desk. No apologies, no"sorry for the inconveniences" just another room key to another room. Finally able to get in and stay in a mediocre room. Had two towels in the room... Good help you if you wanted an extra. Not a good experience at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, Fl

Clean room

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Upon checking out I did see a roach climbing up at the front desk but overall everything looked pretty clean and my room was very neat and clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

needs to update

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: Not too much
Cons: too many things
check-in was very good. pillows and towels need upgrading. television was terrible from the picture quality to the remote being hard to understand when selecting a program. No refrigerator in the room which I forgot to inquire about, as I need it for medications. Also, instant coffee in room instead of brewers and pods. Even though there is a restaurant in the place, we prefer to have at least a compliment continental breakfast available in the lobby. Overall very disappointed and won't stay there in the future. desk employee in the morning was very congenial and friendly, too. Parking was very good, too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from STUART, FL

CONVENIENT TO MY APPOINTMENT FOR THE EVENING.

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Pros: LOCATION AND PRICING
Cons: BREAKFAST
Location: KRAVIS CENTER IS NEARBY AND THAT WAS MY DESTINATION THAT EVENING.
THE STAFF WAS HELPFUL WHEN NEEDED, GOOD PARKING, PRICING WAS VERY GOOD FOR LOCATION.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by MFlores, Hotel Management
Hello Anna! Our team will be delighted to see this fantastic review of our hotel. Thank you for taking the time to show your appreciation and for sharing your experience with other travelers. We will be happy to welcome you again on your next visit. Regarding the restaurant unfortunately is a separate business from our hotel but I will make sure their manager sees your review. We hope to see you soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Not real bad but not real good....bugs in bathroom.......no coffee one morning.....room service menu but no room service.....cleaning crew was limited....other than all that room was comfortable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2018 by MFlores, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to provide feedback. I wish we could have spoken during your stay at the property as I am sure we could have turned your stay into a positive one. I would love to know more about your time with us.