Ratings based on 1,524 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ormond Beach, FL

Nice hotel close to Perfect Vodka Ampitheatre

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Nice pool. Close to a lot of places and the highway.
For a great price you can stay close to the beach and all amenities. Great pool with lots of palm trees and great hang out area. It was a close drive to attend a concert at the ampitheatre. I would definitely stay here again. Mini fridge and microwave were an excellent plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Hotel facilities are good. The room is clean and whit a good comfort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
The toilet would only flush if you held down the handle for a long time. Although I left my air on 60 it never really got cold in my room. After like 3 days the fridge started to get colder and it froze everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West palm beach

Nice but......

Posted Jul 13, 2017
My stay at the Ramada wasn't terrible. It was actually going very well until I saw the roaches on the wall crawling from behind a picture. I took video. I figured well maybe a previous guest brought them in in their belongings. Then I was greeted by one early in the morning on the bathroom floor. That made me queasy. The other incident that I didn't particularly like, was the fact that someone from housekeeping left a bag of trash on my bed. It looks as if they changed the trash and just forgot to take the old one. I didn't make a big deal out of it because mistakes happen, but I did notify the girl at the front desk and she said she would let the housekeeping manager know. I heard nothing more about it. On the bright side it was peaceful and my kids enjoyed the pool. The check in/out was very easy and the staff was friendly enough. I'd rate my stay 3 out of 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Near beach and comfortable

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Stayed one night after cruise and this place was convenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could have been better

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Even though booked through Expedia there an $100 hold on your card that they tell u after u booked, the ac wasn't working properly in the room and they barely had towels the carpet was Stained, checked out before midnight so disappointed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Reeked of urine before we even entered the building. The building stunk as did the room. Blankets were filthy. Gross
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

ASK FOR REAR FACING ROOMS ONLY

Posted Jun 28, 2017
EXPEDIA RATE TOO LOW THEY STICK YOU WITH NOISY PB LAKES SIDE !!!! scammers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Few towels and pool needs maintenance....excelent staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Comfort in the room. Especially the bed.
Cons: The carpet in the bedroom needs to be replaced or cleaned
Location: Location was close to airport. I was basically there to sleep!
I was on a layover and found the hotel close to air port to be an excellent choice. The bed was clean and Comfy. The staff pleasant to deal with. An excellent Asian restaurant was in easy walking distance since it was Sunday and the main restaurant was closed and...he offer was good!