Ratings based on 994 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west palm beach

Best get away EVER!

Posted Sep 4, 2017
I live in the city and when I stayed here, it definitely felt like I was away on a vacation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upstate new york

Overnight stay

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Went into room with 3 guests. Room had a smell. It was freezing 58 degrees. No garbsge can for trash had to use the ice bucket. Floor was sticky to walk on. Tub/shower needed bleach. Should of had more than 2 towels. Also recommend 4 pillows on each bed. Will not return or recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to free way. Easy to find.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Check in process was smooth. Staff was pleasant. There is no breakfast provided.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The first room smelled like mildew so they put us in a different one which also had a smell. It was more mild but still smelly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nassau bahamas

Too much noise, fighting, police action.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
There were unattended children, families without homes and marital brawls going on in the hotel. This topped off fire alarms signals going off in the room every 20 seconds , air condituon units not working and the sight of unskilled repair work. No maintenance staff on duty. It was horrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and in bad location

Posted Jul 17, 2017
I ended up cancelling my reservation after the first night and booking the rest of my stay at a different hotel. The hotel staff was decent, and that's the only good thing about this "hotel." It was very dirty! My tub didn't seem to be cleaned and I had pubic hair and long black hairs in the tub. I had to shower with my flip flops on. The bathroom was extremely tiny. The hotel itself smelled like stale cigarette smoke. It's in a bad location and I didn't feel safe going outside by myself at night. There's a reason this hotel is the cheapest in the area. Pay the extra money and book at a different hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Potential to do better on cleanness side.

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very average type hotel.
1 out of 5
by Natalie from S Fla

Dirty!! Gross! But staff was nice!

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Awful ! They need to fire all house keeping.
4 out of 5
by patrick

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
We were so happy to find a pet friendly hotel we were in the area at another hotel and was disappointed that they didn't accept pets so we used hotel.com and found Red Roof we were so happy that we stayed an extra night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels