Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Bad smell & Bugs bombarded our stay

Posted Jan 6, 2018
To start let me say the the front desk staff was pleasant and tried to be as accomodating as possible. However it takes more than front desk staff to make for a 1st class hotel stay. The rooms had a musty old stench that was present in multiple rooms we looked at. Our initial room was a bit beat up w/ dirty pillows, spots on couch & floor, bugs (white ants) running over our kitchen area and a ground floor window that would not lock (although they have signs posted to lock your doors and windows for security & safety). Our second room was hardly better. Fewer bugs but a musty sent and dirty tub welcomed us. It was a lost cause at that point and although we would have loved a refund we were stuck. Regrettably we did a paid in advance option so Expedia was of no help in getting us a refund or finding better accomodations. There was no manager on duty initially and we just felt completely trapped in a disastrous destination for a winter vacation. However we managed to make the best of a rainy florida vacation in a less than stellar hotel in beautiful Palm Beach. Dont make our same mistake....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by GM , Hotel Management
Thank you for your response and I am sorry we were not able to make your stay a memorable one. We have shared tour feedback with the appropriate team members to continue to improve our service to our valued guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel adequate but no local area restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2017
Thank you
5 out of 5
by Trazarra

Nice and quiet

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and clean. Will be back soon
4 out of 5
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: be able to cook, and the pool was nice, the hotel is clean
Cons: new carpet
Location: the shopping area was excellent
it was very nice. I enjoy the fact if you want to cook. That was excellent. Molene Gedeon ans Wisman Gedeon and our son samuel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Isn't a kids friend hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The room wasn't cleaned, the washing machine was horrible, even the kitchen and bathroom. Pool towels are size newborn!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach

Gem!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Hubby, kiddos, and I stayed: excellent room set up. More like a furnished studio apartment than a hotel room. ABSOLUTELY LOVED our stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your great survey! We will share this with our staff and hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by T

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Being greated with s smile and a hello from all staff was very nice. Breakfast was well done and attended to by staff. Would definitely recommend and stay if back in the area
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017
Thank you, we are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay.