Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach Shores

Beautiful setting

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Charming house, beautiful and relaxing areas to sit, welcoming a friendly hosts create a perfect environment to get some rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Lovely inn

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Beautiful spot, and owners aim to please.
Cons: Only thing I would say is a small Keurig in the room. As a working traveler, the time for coffee is a bit late Starbucks nearby but difficult parking
John and Colleen are super helpful... lovely inn and great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming experience

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Charming decor with much attention to detail and lovely, home cooked breakfasts. Quiet and pleasant surroundings inside and in the courtyard & garden.
Location: Near Lake Ave shops & restaurants. Conveniently close to West Palm Beach Airport as well.
The owners are lovely people who thought of everything to make our stay enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely great!

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
My stay with Sabal Palm House Bed and Breakfast was great, I have absolutely nothing negative to say. The owners and housekeeper were very friendly and made me feel very welcome in their home. The entire property is very clean and neatly kept. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay and highly recommend this charming B &B.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Gainesville, FL

Sabal Palm House is nice place to stay

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff good breakfasts and clean room
5 out of 5
by Ernest Michael from Clermont

MICHAELANGELO ROOM!!!

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Colleen and John we're awesome!!! Very nice B&B and it felt like home :)
5 out of 5
by Chris from Ormond Beach

Lake Worth B&B

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice bed and breakfast close to downtown and the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
It was very warm and well welcome. Thank you. I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Miami

Loved it here!

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect place for a two night getaway! We were able to relax because of the excellent service Collen and John provided. Stayed in the Chagall room which was comfortable and very clean! Will stay here again.