Ratings based on 1,055 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looked nice but

Posted Apr 12, 2018
The room looked very nice when we checked in but if you looked closely there were some things that needed work. The staff was nice when we checked in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West palm beach

Nice close bus stop

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Great friendly great service very clean room love h ow they have reridgarator micuwave
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Hotel seemed nice until we had to go to our room located in the back with people hanging out all night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Horrible scary slum hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Horrible place. Dirty smelly office. Room dirty, paint peeling and mold throughout room. Toilet upstairs leaking on our toilet. Several fist fights by other guests outside hotel. Horrible place. Needs to be condemned.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canton, MI

OK, but not a place I would rebook

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Attractive at first glance and conveniently located just 3 blocks from exit 76 of I-95, there is shopping all along W. Blue Heron Blvd. (including a nearby Publix and Walmart) and that road also leads straight to the beaches. Rooms are a bit dated and bland, but with comfortable bed, good pillows, individual controls for AC/heat, small fridge, microwave, coffee maker, iron/ironing board, hair drier and good lighting. There is an outdoor pool, laundry room, vending and ice machines, free copying and fax service plus a computer for guest use, and complimentary USA Today in the reception. . The complimentary breakfast is no more than a gesture with just cereal, white bread, English muffins and rather hard packaged cinnamon rolls, coffee, juice. While the wood-look tile floors in my room (121) appeared clean, after just a matter of minutes going barefooted, the bottoms of my feet were black. The WiFi connection (better said, lack of it) was a constant problem over my 2N/3D stay 11/11-14/17 and the radio part of the clock-radio-alarm did not work. Pet friendly for an added fee. TIP: Try to plan your stay here for weekdays when the cost is about 45% less than weekends.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Worn out, dirty rooms. Grounds are fairly well kept though. Free breakfast is a joke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Ripped off

Posted Mar 26, 2018
I can’t say anything It’s too old Only pictures was nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2018
The most disgusting and creepy place imaginable. Only place that had vacancies. Dirty sheets and the room is from the outside. This was the most frightening experience, seriously debated sleeping in Central Park instead. This was worse than anything I’ve ever seen on television! Feared for my life!”
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Good location, next time I get the reservation in advance, cost me half price!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Little sketchy

Posted Mar 20, 2018
The room wasn't totally filthy I was by myself I certainly wouldn't have stayed with my family though. Not sure what was going on at night didn't feel like stepping out to find out