Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

1.7 out of 5
8% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
1.9 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from harrisburg

Couldn't even get the room I reserved online.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: shopping
Staff refused to remedy the situation. While this occurred people kept coming down to the lobby to complain about the rooms. Worst hotel ever
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Worst hostel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: no
Cons: no
Location: no
No hair dryer not get warm water Smell of mold The entrance to the parking lot is narrow and dull There is no air conditioner remote control There is water on the side of the air conditioner Facilities are worse than rural motels Living in America was the worst hostel You just have to take care of it I'll pay more and get stressed and I will not be in a dull place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brazil

The worse hotel ever

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Every thing there was dirty and broken. We checked in and went to the room. when we opened the door, there were guests in that room . It's safety then. We changed our keys at the reception. At the room every thing was dirty and broken (the telephone either) and the internet didn't work. The other guests were very noisily. The bed was terrible. I hated. I had never been in a hotel like this.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Needed a place to shower and change after a day in the sun. Was cheap and convenient location but could not see spending the night here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from british columbia, Canada

Do not stay here!!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Dirt room given was bad. Met room checker in hallway who said the room given was bad and we couldn't stay there. Went back to lobby and given another room that had a bag of greasy food in the chest of drawers in between the beds. We were given another room. Boyh rooms smelled of cigarette smoke. Had some empty chocolate milk bottle under the dressers. We read the reveiws online and discovered that bed bugs had been reported by previous guests. I stayed here with my two teenagers but once they discovered all the bad reports they insisted we leave. We checked in at around 6 or 7 pm and checked out just before 2am because my children refused to stay at this hotel. I did not bother to ask for refund just thought they would say no.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEVER AGAIN

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The hotel was DIRTY and DISGUSTING. The lady behind the counter was rude and ghetto as hell. Room was EXTREMELY dirty and it smelled terrible. The hotel is a jump off hotel(meaning u go there to screw and go home). It was so bad i checked out less then 10 minutes of checking in. NEVER AGAIN. DONT STAY THERE.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will never recommend to anyone

Posted Jul 5, 2017
It was bad experience to stay there. I never had hotel room like that in my life. The room smells so bad and the bathroom was dirty. The sheets smells stink.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The TV didn't get most of the channels that I watch channel 10,3,& 29. So I didn't like my stay because I couldn't watch the TV, other than that it was pretty good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

Never Again

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: The staff and all the people that worked there
Cons: Everything
I arrived it was in June summer time it was almost 100 degrees outside and humid to be told the air conditions were down in all rooms now mind you the windows do not open either and I had a trip to Az from the philly airport the next day and had to look sharp and it was 120 degrees in the room I understand these things can happen but I asked for a fan they did give me one it was filthy dirty barley worked and no key was given to me I had to get someone that worked there to let me in my room every time I left cause there was some issue with the keys to where I was staying and down in the basement it looked like a horror movie The staff I have to say was so nice and appologized many many times but for what I paid I should of been given some discount as well as the other guests rooms were filthy too :(
1 out of 5
by Tahne

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Freaking sucks! The rooms are nasty, they do not provide know type of service for you, couldn't take a shower because it was mold in the tub! Elevators was near broke, I paid $220 to stay here for 2 nights. DONT SPEND YOUR MONEY HERE! No hot water!