Ratings based on 935 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Great room for a great price. I have nothing more to say but it’s forcing me to write at least 50 letters, so here you go :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington. DCi

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Overall good experience but was charged additional amount on credit card for no reason!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from harrisburg pa

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Convenient location and comfy lounge area but rooms were not very clean. There were crumbs and a food wrapper from a former guest, as well as dirt in the shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Check in was quick and easy. Staff was helpful. I asked for a king bed instead of 2 doubles and they accommodated me. The workout room had great exercise equipment. Breakfast was very good and check out wasn't until 12pm so I could relax and not rush in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice place and convenient

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Friendly staff and clean and modern. Good place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medford, OR

Great staff and we’ll-run hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: Almost everything.
Cons: Add a hot tub.
Location: Outside of the city center but convenient. Good shopping and eats nearby.
Loved this place. Perhaps the friendliest hotel we’ve stayed in. Bistro on lobby level had good eats, housekeeping was first-rate, staff even warmed up the pool for our grandson. Our experience was five star!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oldsmar, FL

Comfortable and convenient.

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Quick trip, great staff, closr to Manayunk! Would recommend to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Very good experience. Nice property and good located. Good staff. Breakfast ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location, but very poor cleaning service

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: The beds
Cons: Replace the entire cleaning staff, starting with the manager.
Beds are very nice, functional room with the exception of the bathroom door that came off it's sliding rails! Could have injured some very seriously having a full mirror on it any very heavy. Cleaning staff were a non-functional lazy crew. Took my tip, and did little else. Beds were not made, no towels, no coffee or tea, didn't empty the trash. Come to think of it they really just took the tip and left.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2017
No respectful of guests! Breakfast came messed up (room service). We're called three times & food was cold & we had to leave for an appointment. So $50 for breakfast that no one ate. The Bistro manager would not return the call to address this. Very disappointed by this Marriot!!! The people forget if you do not take care of your guests there is no job to come too!!!