Ratings based on 890 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Good facility and exactky as advertised. I was totally satisfied. Also, very good location for my needs. I strongly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from israel

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Nafis at the front desk is the best! He was wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Nice place. Great location. The staff was helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Excellent place to stay just outside of Philly. Updated decor and very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Poor, poor customer service

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Continued . next morning. At this time I asked to speak to the hotel manager. I told her the situation, and she said my room would be cleaned as soon
Cons: as it could, turned her back on me and walked away. WORST manager and customer services I have EVER received. Will never stay here again
I returned to my room @ 200 from a conference an my room hadn't been cleaned yet. I had some business calls and work to get done in privacy, so I asked the check in gentleman when they would get up to my room to clean it. He said he would send someone up and would be done in 15-20 minutes. I didn't want to start by private business calls so thought I would wait till they finished with my room. I went up to my room 30 minutes later, hadn't been cleaned. I went back down and asked the gentleman who I had asked earlier, and he promised me that he would send someone up immediately. No problem, just probable got the message mixed up. 30 minutes later I return to my room, still not cleaned. I asked a young lady at the reservation desk, explaining the situation, and she promised me she would talk to the head of household and clean my room in the next 10 minutes. I am still fine, but needing to get my calls made for my appointment that evening. I went to my room 30 minutes later and still not cleaned. Frustration starting to set in, so I went back to the young lady that my room still not ready and I am running out of time to get by business calls done. Again, she promised me that head of housekeeping going right up to clean it. 1/2 hour later I go to my room, STILL not cleaned after over 2 hours of promises that it would be cleaned. It is now too late to get my business calls made. Luckily for me, I contacted my business meeting, explained my situation, and they moved me back to the
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scranton, PA

Event at Mann Music Center

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Easy access to Interstate 76 just off the exit.
Location: Did not eat out but did not appear to be many dining options in the immediate vicinity.
Overnight stay after attending concert at the Mann Music Center. Close proximity the Mann only 10-15 minutes away depending on traffic. Clean, comfortable room with large screen HDTV. Ample free parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Very nice stay. Large parking lot, beautiful facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice close to Friday's

Posted Sep 10, 2017
im loving the master view it was a clement stay next to Friday's & plus near centerline
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn,NY

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Overall great hotel and location, bathroom needs some upgrade but is not terrible. Great experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Great location

Posted Aug 26, 2017
The location of this hotel was great. We stayed for 2 nights and the staff didn't come into our room at all to make beds or freshen towels. As a family of 4, with 2 kids, there weren't enough towels in the room and the room itself was a little tight for the 4 of us. I did like the decor and how modern it was. Within walking distance of a few places to eat, so that was a plus. The staff at the front desk wasnt very friendly but it was a busy time we were there. I guess Im used to the "hello's" and the "good mornings" from other places. Overall it was a decent stay for what we needed.