Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hershey pa

Nice but somewhat limiting

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Everyone was very kind and helpful, but there are some things I would prefer to be allowed to do for myself. Overall a nice experience although the beds were slightly uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good base for exploring philadelphia

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Not right in the city, but close enough not to be an inconvenience. It was not as expensive as city center hotels, but we were very pleased with it: good staff, clean, active hotel, with seemingly lots going on. Sunday morning buffet was really good value. It would have been ideal if there had been on site parking as having two cars for two nights was an extra $60. But i think we will visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

One night stay at the hotel. It’s a very nice one.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
My experience was very nice. The hotel is close to other stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s.c

Great hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2017
While visiting from the evacuation, justin made sure that all of our needs were taken care of at check in.
5 out of 5
by Alexandra

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was really nice and I enjoyed the way it was decorated. It was very modern, not cheesy like other hotels I've stayed at. I had great service from all the workers there. They were so helpful and friendly. Our room had a great view with huge windows that showed the city and let in so much natural light. We stayed here to attend a concert at The Mann center and it was perfect. We walked to and from the concert and it only took 30 mins. The hotel was near a bunch or restaurants and stores so it was very convenient. I would love to stay here again if I come back to Philly.
5 out of 5
by Janel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alicia

Gorgeous hotel!!

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is beautiful!! So clean, chic, sophisticated. I stayed one night with my husband and our two friends to attend an event at the Mann Center. We were blown away by how clean and comfortable the hotel was. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The shower was absolutely gorgeous and luxurious. The black-out curtains were wonderful and helped us all get a wonderful night sleep. I payed a little more for this room than others I have stayed in while in Philadelphia, but it was worth every penny.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washingtonville, NY

Close to concert venue "The Mann Theatre".

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Convenient location, close to our concety venue as well as to main highway out of town. Awesome burgers, fast room service, and professional staff.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
The only downside to this stay was trying to get something to eat in the restaraunt at 9pm on sat night. There were only three tables of people and at least 3 waiters walking around and I had to flag a waiter down after 10 min and ask for service. It took an additional 15 minutes to get the soup I ordered and it came out cold so it was sent back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

It doesn't live up to the brand!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The service was horrible. The room didn't have enough towels and washcloths for 2 people. I called downstairs to request that we receive additional towels and washcloths. I was told they would be right up however it had taken over 45 minutes for housekeeping to bring them to us. Super disappointed.