Ratings based on 540 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washingtonville, NY

Close to concert venue "The Mann Theatre".

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Convenient location, close to our concety venue as well as to main highway out of town. Awesome burgers, fast room service, and professional staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

It doesn't live up to the brand!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The service was horrible. The room didn't have enough towels and washcloths for 2 people. I called downstairs to request that we receive additional towels and washcloths. I was told they would be right up however it had taken over 45 minutes for housekeeping to bring them to us. Super disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
Staff was not friendly at all.... roomservice had an attitude
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nekeya

Too much money with no amenities

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
2 days almost $500 and wifi wasn't included. Motel 6 has free wifi. Ridiculous that i had to pau $15 a day to work from my rm. Water all over the floor when you shower because there is no door or curtain. I loved the bed but there were stains on my sheets. I came for the NFL Draft
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Appeared to be recently renovated; everything in great condition. Well-decorated, comfortable room. Fridge in room a welcome touch. Great staff. Exercise room is well equipped, but would benefit by addition of a small apparatus for chin-ups and lat pull-downs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, clean and easy to find. The surrounding area is a bit less nice. We ordered room service for dinner but received a call afterwards on the hotel phone asking for our credit card number. The caller knew our name and room number and stated they were calling from the hotel restaurant. Turns out it was someone who stole our identity. So, although the hotel was clean and the staff was nice, I will never be staying there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst stay ever

Posted Apr 18, 2017
I have been to the Hilton a few times but this is the worst that I have ever experienced there the first room they gave the sink was dirty I needed to use the iron for my occasion the iron was filled with A lot of water. I poured the water out wiped off the iron. Plug it in. It wouldn't work. I call front desk told them I was not satigy with my room.They changed my room. I went to use that iron it was ok in that room but ironing board cover wouldn't stay on. Call front desk she apologized. I told her that I would need some clean towels. The front desk said it would be taken care of.When I returned from my outing dirty towels were still im room. bathroom had not been touch. Trash was still there and it was no fresh towels. The housekeeping staff need to do their job correctly and whoever the supervisor is needs to check behind them to be sure that they did it correctly because I had to dust off the furniture myself and that shouldn't be all the other times I have stayed. I have never experienced anything like I did at this last stay. If anyone asked me about the Hilton no I would not recommend this hotel. Because of this previous experience.The bellhop was very nice. Other staff members they were courteous and kind it's just that the housekeeping staff need to do a better job
4 out of 5
by Timothy

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location for us and very helpful staff.