Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
15% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible. I do not recommend.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pool was broken. Shower in room was broken. Cable was broken. Beds were worn and bouncy, carpet was dirty, walls were dirty, bathroom door was broken, room door was broken and not sturdy, oatmeal from "breakfast' was old, coffee tasted dirty and old. Checked out early and was denied a refund. Owner was rude and mean.
1 out of 5
by JoLyn

AVOID

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Avoid this place at all cost!!! It was so bad we chose to skip out and leave early knowing we would not get any money back. Filthy place, horrible beds, un-clean bedding, old and outdated rooms. Please go somewhere else
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by james

The worst lodging experience with blood on mattre

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nasty, itchy, and unsanitary. The bathroom and sink were wiped with hair remaining. The blood stanes on mattress were the first and final issue.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

We made are reservation and they gave it away!

Posted Apr 12, 2017
I called the hotel to make a reservation and the lady who answered said if I was gonna pay with a credit card I had to reserve through expedia. Right away I look online for expedia and reserved I got a confirmation at 11:58pm. Due to attending a open casket viewing we did not arrive until after 1 am. when we arrived tired from the drive from califorNia and attending the viewing and dealing with a few other things, all we wanted to do is go in and sleep. Upon arrival the lady wouldn't even let us in the reception she started screaming they are closed I pointed to my phone trying to show her we made a reservation and she came up to the window and said they are full. I said how if i made and reservation. she then said we had to be there before 12 (which states nowhere on the booking info) I told her that and she said they gave away our room. I tried calling expedia but couldn't reach anyone. I told her i wouldnt leave. She then told me to go next door it is the same owners ( even worst hotel than this one *last resort*) and to just show the receptionist our receipt. once we get there the other receptionis the said I have to get a new reservation or call expedia to give them a new code..I was trying to get through expedia the whole time. We ended up paying for another room and I cancelled the last room since they gave up our room. the next day I called expedia to make sure we weren't charged n they said they're is a fee for cancelling. I was outraged!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Bathroom light didn't work, bed lamp didn't work, tv and cable was terrible, stained bed/carpet. You get what you pay for
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
We left after being in the room for 5 minutes!!!! Room smelled so bad like smoke, couch was broken and bed was horrible even to sit on. Lights on the wall didn't work either. Didn't mind losing my money on the room since drugs were being sold in the room next to mine...WE HAD TO GET OUT OF THERE! We need to sleep peacefully even it meant passing triple the money. We recommend for anyone even if you're desperate! Should've left right of way when we were asked to look at the room first before we could check in!!!!! Lobby didn't even have furniture!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Hookers and bums.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The room was discusting. The front check in lady had me check the room before checking in (she knew I was out of place obviously). The sheets had blood stains and were filthy. The entire room was in bad shape, from the walls to the carpet. There were hookers and bums around the facility. I couldn't believe this was a real place. I went back and said I wouldn't be taking the room and going elsewhere. She understood and was very nice about it. She said Expedia would take care of cancellation but when I called they were not helpful and the management at that filthy establishment said since I didn't know the front lady's name she is considering me a NO SHOW! They refused to refund me and charged me card and Expedia found this acceptable! !This place needs to be condemned.
4 out of 5
by vanessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by vanessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels