Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Perfect location for what I needed

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Room was spacious and clean, bed was comfortable, breakfast was amazing!! I would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
I enjoyed my stay! The room was clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. I like the complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Friendly place to stay

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Everyone was nice and helpful, very clean room and a really nice breakfast😃😃as well as they have a van that will take you to local restaurants etc the driver was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Really nice staff, will definitely stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best of staff.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Upon check in, some staff members made inappropriate jokes. When asked for a late check out, a rude NO was given to us with no aplogy or reason.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

The hotel was good,

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Noisy people next room other than that itwas a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Stayed to go to u2 concert

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Everyone was friendly and nice place to stay. Was clean and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Hotel was close to many shopping areas and easily accessible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Booked online. Check-in was easy. The room was clean. The beds comfortable. Breakfast was the standard fare--good.
5 out of 5
by Sarah

A MUST STAY

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
BEST STAFF EVER