Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Stayed to go to u2 concert

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Everyone was friendly and nice place to stay. Was clean and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Hotel was close to many shopping areas and easily accessible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Booked online. Check-in was easy. The room was clean. The beds comfortable. Breakfast was the standard fare--good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Excellent, let us have our dog for only an extra 20 bucks so worth it! Being remodeled but wasn't bad! Staff was excellent did a great job would recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Rooms were really ok besides the small beds. For the rest I expected more from a best western
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Diamond Bar

Good place for the price.

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Cons: Breakfast not that good.
Location: Easy on and off I-10.
Coffee in lobby not that good, breakfast passable...barely. Clean, large room with comfy beds but terrible pillows. Good water pressure, nice towels, nice young ladies at the front desk. Was in Phoenix for the Metallica concert, so only stayed overnight. Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Awesome hotel! Cheap and clean plus super nice inside
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by Wayne Dore, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review and rating! I'm glad that you found the value for what you paid. I'm also very happy how you enjoyed how clean the room was.
4 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017
Thank You for providing feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to see you again in the future if the opportunity arises.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Phoenix was the half way point on a trip to California national parks. This is a nice, clean, quiet hotel just off I-10 with lots of options for meals in the immediate area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017
We are very pleased that your stay with us was pleasurable. Thank you for providing feedback as we use all feedback to coach staff and make all guest stays pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Brondon

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017
Thank you for your high rating! I'm truly happy that we were able to make a positive impact on your visit.