Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Excellent, let us have our dog for only an extra 20 bucks so worth it! Being remodeled but wasn't bad! Staff was excellent did a great job would recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Rooms were really ok besides the small beds. For the rest I expected more from a best western
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Diamond Bar

Good place for the price.

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Cons: Breakfast not that good.
Location: Easy on and off I-10.
Coffee in lobby not that good, breakfast passable...barely. Clean, large room with comfy beds but terrible pillows. Good water pressure, nice towels, nice young ladies at the front desk. Was in Phoenix for the Metallica concert, so only stayed overnight. Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Awesome hotel! Cheap and clean plus super nice inside
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by Wayne Dore, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review and rating! I'm glad that you found the value for what you paid. I'm also very happy how you enjoyed how clean the room was.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Phoenix was the half way point on a trip to California national parks. This is a nice, clean, quiet hotel just off I-10 with lots of options for meals in the immediate area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017
We are very pleased that your stay with us was pleasurable. Thank you for providing feedback as we use all feedback to coach staff and make all guest stays pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Brondon

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017
Thank you for your high rating! I'm truly happy that we were able to make a positive impact on your visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Decent hotel in a little bit of a sketchy area.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! I'm glad that you enjoyed staying at our hotel. We hope our influence will affect the businesses around us in a positive way.
5 out of 5
by Jo from Arizona

very friendly staff

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
it was perfect for me family
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017
Thank you for your 5-star review! I'm glad that our team was able to make your stay so nice. It's great that your family felt welcome and enjoyed the visit to this area. I hope we'll see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Building was dated (carpets could use replacement), but room was large with comfy beds. Front desk person was friendly and helpful. Was best value, close to volleyball tournament we were attending.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2017
Thank you for your review. I'm glad that our location and comfortable size was a great benefit for you. We are updating our hotel over the next few months, so we're looking forward to some changes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

out of the way hotel close to freeway

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: everything was just ok-- nothing out of the ordinary--
Location: a bit of a drive to restaurants
ok hotel -- nice pool -- good breakfast--out of the way hotel close to freeway -- a bit noisey at night --did you know they pick up the garbage bins at 4am in Tolleson
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Wayne Dore, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We're located within 2 miles from most area restaurants. We do offer a free shuttle within a 10-mile radius. As well, we're conveniently located about half a mile from the Ak-Chin Pavilion and within 9 miles from most major events. I'm sorry you felt that it was too noisy. Next time you stay with us, ask to be placed in a quiet area of the hotel, and if someone you're staying with snores, we even have ear plugs at the front office. I look forward to your next visit!