Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
19% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

High crime and dirty

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The place is a dump. Gang signs around the facilty. Staff was rude. The outside area was littered with trash. The pool was disgusting and not heated. Hot tub didn't work. Shadey people hanging around. The furniture in the room was run down and the carpet was crusty. The lobby closed at 5pm and not staffed. The doors were barred shut. We left before it got dark. Don't be fooled by the online add like we were. It's a high crime area and not safe.
1 out of 5
by robert

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible and unclean unsafe unprofessional. No towels or breakfast. Bedding unclean and floors dirty
1 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

The worst hotel I've ever stayed in.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: I would say the water pressure but the faucet would not shut off and the shower head was so low that anyone 5'6 would be too tall.
Cons: Honestly, bring it down would be an improvement.
Location: Near freeway.
The worst hotel I've ever stayed in. This would be a bad hotel in a 3rd world country. Dirty, so dirty. TV, fridge didn't work. The bed was no better than sleeping on the floor and the pillows were no better than a sack full of toilet paper that kept coming apart in the middle of the night. Did I mention dirty? They advertise a continental breakfast... they only had creamer all three mornings I was unfortunate to be there. Creamer, no coffee... just creamer. A total joke. I would give this hotel a negative score if that was possible. So bad, considering never using Expedia to book again.
1 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
No breakfast buffet, loud people that were up all night.
1 out of 5
by Jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Rodrigo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Patricia

Springs were sticking out of the mattress!!

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
When we first arrived the receptionist told us to wait for ten minutes as she seemed to do nothing in the meantime. There was no one waiting before us, there were no phone calls and she wasn't on the computer. It was really late at night and we just wanted to go to sleep. Once we got to our room and lied down on the beds. We were literally scratched by some springs from the mattress that were sticking out. Some were on the side of the mattress and the others were by our feet. We had to put socks the springs so we wouldn't continue to hurt ourselves. We were so tired and already had unpacked that we decided to not tell the receptionist till the morning. Once the morning came and we were ready to check out she just apologized and didn't at least give us a discount or anything in return for our terrible experience. I would never come back or even consider this hotel for even a one night stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Buy iron for each room
Very bad, to much noise, no iron people talking very loud
1 out of 5
by Jose

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
The worst hotel ive ever stayd in