Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
17% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Bad stay in Arizona

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: need up to date beds, security, new couches (didn't sit on couch during my stay just looked nasty),better TV stations, coffee maker and coffee in room
Location: location looked as if I was in a low income neighborhood. The Hood.
the check in was ok, the room was horrible it looked very out of date, not enough television stations,smelled like pine sol , bed was very old it sagged in the middle,no coffee maker in room, so called continental breakfast consisted of cheep pastery yes pastery one choice and coffee only in the front office all types of thugs in the parking lot, very very uncomfortable stay I'd never stay there again, checking out was bad also no one at the front desk, there's no security at all, hospitality is non existent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado springs

Dirty place

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Looked like a brothel not a hotel . Had people trying to get in our room at 2 am and 2:30 am and security latch was broken
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Holy crap

Posted Nov 4, 2017
It was the worst hotel in the world there were blood stains on the mattress and walls like a murder happened there.. crackheads in the halls and it was and will be the worst thing I've seen
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

First one star review I've ever posted

Posted Oct 30, 2017
This is the worst hotel I've stayed in during 40 years of travel. For your safety and sanity, please avoid. I had to book last minute, and this was only place available. Now I know why. Front desk is closed by 6pm. You have to check in at side window. Upon check in you see a long list of reasons that will get you thrown out of hotel. I observed multiple prostitutes. You are forced to enter on side door, and shady people abound. The whole purpose of having a hotel is to avoid dangerous side entries. One guy threatened me because I wouldn't let him in. I posted a pic of the misspelled sign on the side door. The room was awful. Cracked furniture, ripped carpet, missing fire detector and the door wouldn't shut flush. Extremely loud guests. Bulging bed springs. Door slammings after midnight. The AC worked fine-- that's the highlight. I checked out early. Didn't feel safe. When I was checking out there was a woman, appeared to be drugged out where she was plopped on the stairs. I would have taken other pics, but I didn't feel safe doing so.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix az

Dirty, tv don't work.

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Drug dealers outside trying to sell u drugs, had to leave early felt unsaved.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson az

Horrible

Posted Oct 23, 2017
All started to check in, hotel staff not very friendly. Room furniture very very old, looks like somebody took a grinder to it, graffiti scratched into every flat surface. Pool not well kept, clean by very cold. Hot tub did not work. Homeless people actually staying in the hotel pool area, homeless people followed us back to our room stuck in the building behind us. Fortunately I have my concealed carry it didn't feel so bad about dealing with them. Made a Quick Escape. The only good part about this room was that we only needed to be there at night for a few hours, and it was close to the freeway. Would never ever ever recommend staying at this hotel. It should be torn down and a strip mall put in its place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Wow.. In a bad way!!

Posted Sep 23, 2017
62$ is ok price to pay for a one night good night's rest. No water!No breakfast!So what friendly front desk lady's.mucky smell in the room.parking filled with guys in cars.night comes and theres prostitution ..drug selling . DON'T EVER PAY OR GO HERE
5 out of 5
by deanna Kirkpatrick from phd

great

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
super
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mohave valley az

almost walked away from my money

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: the morning coffee
Cons: everything far over priced for the quality
Had to change rooms do to strong smell of cleaning products. Very lacking cont. breakfast coffee was good .Kinda creepy enviroment junkies,pimps,low lifes. Trash all over parking lot and people moving at all hours. Mattresses stacked in parking lot.
4 out of 5
by Mona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels