Ratings based on 646 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix, Az

Nice, cheap, quiet

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Comfortable stay. Good peoples around. Shopping center and corner stores very close.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
A good cheap price hotel. Quite place to sleep.easy to fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ne

Will never stay here again!

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: CLEANLINESS
Crossland Phoenix is the worst place I have ever stayed! It states it is an economic studio room with frig and microwave and laundry facilities on the premises. True facts, but what they neglect to tell you is that there are no kitchen utensils or a coffee pot. There was 1 towel, 1 wash cloth and bath mat in our bathroom, our shower leaked constantly during our 6 day stay and we received no fresh towels. There was loose hair on our shower floor, there is no tub. There are no chairs besides the 2 wooden ones similar to folding chairs and the nightstand and dresser were all marred and dirty inside. Those weren't even the worst things! It is situated in a rather rough area of town and the halls are dimly lit and the elevator was disgustingly dirty. Looked like more like a hangout for thugs than a hotel. I was deeply disappointed that this place was even considered good enough to meet Expedia's standards. There were only 2 good points, the air conditioner worked well and the desk clerk was a very nice lady.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything needs improving
Location: bad area. dennys is near
black mold on wall. roches. dirty bedding. last persons soap was still in shower.this place is a real dump
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disaster

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
No towels, room dirty, faucets leaked, could not get key card to work, had a to call front desk for every entry, toilet backed up but front desk would do nothing, . The out side was filthy, not much more than a crack house.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville,TN

Overpriced Roach Motel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Overnight Stay for 2 people=NO toilet paper in room, 1 towel + 1 washcloth + 2 pillows. Staff was Not very helpful. Unsavories loitering outside..And we saw 3 roaches. For over $80/night. We were very Dissapointed!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada - Eh !!!

Great rooms

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: The rooms are GREAT - big TV's , big fridge, nice staff
Cons: The elevator, walkways and hallways are a mess. Just needs an power wash outside. Empty the garbage cans in the stairwells/walk ways
Great room. Unfortunately the elevator, walkways and hallways are a mess. To bad. I've stayed here many times B 4 and the rooms are GREAT - big TV's , big fridge, nice staff , Just needs an power wash outside. I'll be back !!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Gross

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Hotel is in a bad neighborhood, dirty, they didn’t even provide me pillows! Will never stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

REVIEW

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Bathroom was dirty with hairs, there were insects too. The toilet tissue holder was broken, there were no trash can in the bathroom and trash in bags all around the stairs in north side of the building.
4 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels