Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Texas

Close to University of Phoenix Stadium

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Nice and clean hotel. We travelled to Phoenix for a concert at the University of Phoenix Stadium. The hotel is about 10 minutes away. The hotel staff was very accommodating and professional. I would definitely book this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, Texas

Nice hotel to stay at.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Everything was nice.
Cons: None.
This hotel was nice and was at a good location. If you are staying in the Phoenix Area I would recommend this hotel to anyone that is in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Franciscian

The location is excellent!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
We were there for the Final Four. The Hotel is close to so many eateries and shops. It is also very close to the freeway! The staff was very helpful. They had shuttles to and from the stadıum which was so helpful.
5 out of 5
by Marion

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster ,CA

Great Hotel Stay a Home Away From Home

Posted Mar 18, 2017
My husband and I have stayed in a number of Holiday Inn"s and Holiday Inn Express around the US. I can honestly say that we have never been disappointed. Great Staff, clean Rooms and bathroom. The staff that we encounted and our recent hotel's Staff was nice, friendly and helpful . We love staying at hotel that has smoke free rooms . This Holiday Inn also has no smoking rooms . Thank you Holiday Inn keep up the good work.
3 out of 5
by Gina

Great location, but....

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the location, very easy on and off freeway. Hotel located in middle of several spring training stadiums. Unfortunately room was below par. Bathroom was partially clean upon arrival and housekeeping never cleaned the room during entire stay. The beds were beyond uncomfortable. Checkout was at noon, however keys were turned off at around 11am. Luckily someone was still in the room, or we would have been locked out. Doubt we will ever stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pricy. Noisy. Dated...

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Older hotel, noisy, and very dated. Patio door would not open or close completely, all.outside noise came right through! Staff was friendly and did their best. Hotel VERY overpriced for amenities!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was alright

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
They almost put us in a room that had people already occupying it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
The room smelled like a mixture of a men's sweaty locker room and wet clothes left in the washing machine. I was so exhausted I didn't contact the front desk, just went to sleep and left as soon as I woke up in the morning. Won't be back.