Ratings based on 700 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Room was clean & comfortable. Ceiling fan was dirty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Close to the 10 freeway

Posted Sep 20, 2017
We checked in at night. Thr room we went to was clean but there was a smell in the room that wasn't pleasant. When i pulled back the blanket the mattress had a giant dip in the middle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Vickie , Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, We appreciate your feedback and apologize about the mattress, we are in the process of updating all of our mattresses. We hope to see you again, Sincerely, Vickie W.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Cons: beds were kind of uncomfortable due to a little sinking in the middle
this was very efficient for my travel for work good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario, calif

Comfortable & quiet

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Vicki @ the front desk was very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable near several food spots. The room had a frig & micro wave. Located a short drive from locall sports venues & casinos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
great stay, good food for breakfast, nice people and that's what I got to say about that
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Great place 👌 clean rooms n exelente staff. Room very comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary neighborhood

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Hotel was very clean and staff was nice, I spoke with a staff member after my stay and she had no personality or phone skills but she was is no way rude. That whole area is very sketchy and I would not feel safe staying there again. I think next time I would find another LaQuinta 10 miles away on the other side of GCU.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel was very clean and spacious. The front desk staff was very friendly and the pool was refreshing. I would definitely stay here again if I am in Phoenix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice hotel near freeway

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Very good hot breakfast
Cons: It is not a 5star but then one should not expect it
Location: Near freeway
Stayed for three nights ,good rate, clean staff very friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for choosing our I-10 West property. We appreciate your star rating and hope to see you again. Sincerely, Vickie W.