Ratings based on 2,314 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Business stay

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Very clean rooms lots of towels very please will stay again staff let me in before 300pm check got extra rest thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NOVA SCOTIA

BASIC BUT COMFORTABLE HOTEL WITH PLEASANT STAFF.

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: FRIENDLY STAFF
Cons: COMPUTER ACCESS TO CHECK EMAILS OR PRINT SOMETHING
Location: ABOUT TEN MILES FROM THE AIRPORT AND ABOUT 15 MILES TO THE CARDINALS AND THE COYOTES PLAYING FACILITIES
WE WERE FOUR GUYS VISITING ON A FOOTBALL TRIP. THE HOTEL IS NOT FANCY BUT IT WAS QUIET, HAD A SMALL POOL AND IS ABOUT TEN MILES FROM THE AIRPORT. THERE IS NOT MUCH TO DO IN THE IMMEDIATE AREA BUT THERE ARE A FEW PLACES WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE TO GET BREAKFAST AND LUNCH. THE STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
great stay for price...not a bad area but still need to watch out around u.. quick axe to highway..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
The staff was very nice the rooms where clean and I will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

For the price it was good.

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Driving up to the hotel you aren't sure what you're getting yourself into. There are a bunch of hotels in this one area and we saw many women just kinda walking around. There is trash everywhere on this side of the city. Driving up to the room you can only expect for the inside to look as bad as the outside parking lot which was dirty and full of trash, thank goodness it wasn't bad inside at all. It was a clean and quite stay, if I'm on a budget I would stay here again if not I would pay more just to be on a better side of town. Overall the stay was good nothing wrong with the room or staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
It was good. Everything went well. The room was clean and staff helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SoCal

All night sexing neighbors .

Posted Nov 28, 2017
I have stayed here multiple times without an issue. This last time I was next door to a couple that began their session at around 11pm and last to almost 4am. Paper thin walls, extremely squeaky beds, and loud music.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from conn

the beds

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Cons: the beds
very nice and right off I 10 but the beds could be better
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia, CDA.

Average hotel close to airport & Phoenix Raceway.

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: The staff and location between airport racetrack.
Cons: House cleaning and flooring (especially hallways).
Location: Great for attending NASCAR race. That was sole reason for visit.
Staff was very accommodating and helpful. Hotel itself was average but in need of some updating such as carpets. My most serious complaint would be the 'below acceptable' room cleaning. Garbage can in kitchenette wasn't emptied of coffee grounds. Plastic cups 1/2 full of water and ice bucket with melted ice left on nite stand between beds. We stayed 2 nites and therefore only experienced one room cleaning. Pool was cold so the Grandsons weren't able to swim.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: The staff and the rooms were great.
Cons: They really need more than one elevator.
Location: Fast food and gas just across the street. A wonderful Chinese restaurant across in the shopping center and a yummy bakery there too!
We received a free upgrade to a suite when we arrived and the room was terrific. Very spacious and comfortable. Everything you would need. The staff was wonderful, very pleasant and helpful. No complaints.