Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Hotel Nightmares

Posted May 8, 2017
First we arrived late: discovered that our confirmation number meant nothing. Checked in the phone didn't work - the clerk asked if that was really a problem. A.M clerk moved us next morning. Asked for extra towels and pillows cuz our grandkids were coming. Received thos after asking a third time at 8:30 pm. The refrigerator & microwave didn't work - nor did the AC in the bedroom (108 that day) No ice. No hot water. Clerk rolled her eyes when we went to tell her - we checked out. Worst experience ever.
2 out of 5
by Kristi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alexandra

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
GREAT AREA TO BE CENTRALIZED
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nevada

Away from home

Posted Apr 4, 2017
There were no spread on bed. Only sheets. Looked as tho someone already slept in it. The smell of weed was very strong in the room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The hotel room smelled of smoke. It was noisy and did not feel comfortable to me and my family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
The wifi and plumbing did not work. I was asked for cash multiple times on way to my room, then he keys didn't work so I had to go back and endure it again. Would not recommend. Wish I would have slept in my car.
3 out of 5
by Kenneth

Mediocre

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and in good condition. Couldn't access the lobby in the evening to get to the vending machines. Had to walk across the street to convenience store in order to just get a bottle of water.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Orbitz
This hotel is horrible for the price. Went during dodgers spring training and the charge 135 per night but, should be more like 69 for the condition of the place and rude staff
5 out of 5
by arealia

Worth the trouble

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Had to be relocated from nightmare hotel. Check in staff was great at 4am. Hotel.com relocation customer service was great.