Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by CGD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Myra Crow from West Plains, MO

Hotel was good but needs some improvements

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels
The room was ok, but we found dust, dirt, and toothpicks underneath the bed. Sink was dirty. The service and check-in and check-out was great. The location was really great. The breakfast was a laugh (awlful), needs improvement. The staff was great, except for the maid, we never saw her.
2 out of 5
by John Cotter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Plains Mo.

Would not recomend

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels
I wouldn't of stayed if I didn't pre pay, my son who flew in from Washington state stayed there because we were there they didn't clean his room or change bedding the TV was one that they don't sell or make. We were one of maybe most 3-or 4 guest any night. I wouldn't recommend it to any traveler
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seen better days

Posted Sep 7, 2013
Pros: It was cheaper than the surrounding hotels, but I don't think the savings were worth the discomfort.
Cons: The mattress'.
The place is old and the updates don't improve the sleep. The mattress was bad, the carpet was yucky. My son made fun of me for staying there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wasn't terribly impressed

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels
Rooms were OK, a little run down. Pool was closed. Flowers were cut at their base. But there is a Walmart across the street. Hotels in this town have failed to impress me. Not worth the extra money to stay here. Outside room enterences.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in between drive

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Old, moldy, condemnable rooms. Just when you think it can't get any worse, you pay for a hot breakfast buffet that consists of an egg, biscuit or sausage (to make an egg, biscuit, sausage sandwich).
3 out of 5
by lee from iowa

good for the price

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels
Waterspots is the ceiling and older rooms. But maintained well daily and helpful staff
3 out of 5
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels