Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls SD

Pleasant stay

Posted Jul 15, 2016
My family had a pleasant stay at this Super 8. We find these hotels can be hit or miss, but this one had an updated room with comfortable beds. It was just what we needed for the night. As usual, the Super 8 breakfast is bare bones at best, but I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On the road.

Posted May 1, 2016
Needed a clean room with a comfortable bed. Good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mobile, AL.

Nice place to stay in West Plains MO.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice clean room. Very restful stay. Served breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Judy

Hospital stay

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here while my dad had surgery. Everything was good. No complaints
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor sanitary conditions

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived around 2:00 pm. Went to a family event and returned around 8:00pm. We're tired from our 1100 mi trip. When we went to bed I noticed the sheets were used and dirty. To tired to say anything, I slept without bedding because.... The next morning I stopped the cleaning crew and explained the situation and was told " well, we only change sheets every 2-3 days". I was shocked, I said well ours are soiled so I slept on the mattress. They came in with sheets and I helped change them...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay for an overnight stop.

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Access off the highway was straight forward, staff was friendly, check-in was quick, room was clean, water was hot. A typical economy breakfast was available in the morning. There were no negatives to our stay. We checked-out completely satisficed with our accommodations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decent stay for the price

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very nice for what I was expecting. The bed was a bit to hard and not very comfortable. Also, the bathroom like was very dim so I could imagine the difficulty of having to apply makeup for the ladies. The TV channel selection was good and the room did have an recliner and room safe. Breakfast options were sparce from muffins, yogurt, cereal and a waffle maker. Overall, a decent stay for the price and I was surprised at what the Supper 8 offered since this was my first stay at this type of hotel.
4 out of 5
by Bradley from carthage mo

nice

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice
4 out of 5
by Dale M

I'd stay again.

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
We always read the reviews before selecting a motel. We usually don't stay in Super 8's but needed to stop for the night. We were pleasantly surprised and pleased. The room was clean, the front desk was efficient and friendly. It's not luxury but you're not paying luxury prices. I'd stay here again with no problem.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

Ok place quick check in

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay passing through,