Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2018
The price was fair and it was generally quiet. The staff are always friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from forest grove oregon

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Flat screen tv stolen out of the room so old tv with no remote. Freezer left open and freezer was full of frost. 1 tiny bar if soap. Refrigerator buzzed all night. Gross place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hillsboro oregon

Posted Jan 2, 2018
I just will never go there again the room an hall ways smelled like musty arm pits
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Pros: Beds, cable TV, pool
Cons: The breakfast room could be cleaner and tidier - maybe some muffins, eggs.
The pool was warm and very nice; unfortunately the hot tub was not working. The room was nice and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was skimpy and the room, kind of messy. The staff were friendly, but my friend reported seeing a cigarette in the mouth of one staff member in the office.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Was counting on the spa to be open. Vending machine broken. Hall way smelled like cigarettes. The bed was was broke down. The breakfast was two types of bread. Waffles. Coffee and juice. Seen better. Overall wasn't happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sequim WA

Great Value

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: Easy access, convenient, and a good value.
Cons: Remove smell of cigarette smoke from hallway and make door sound proof.
Location: This was in Forest Grove Oregon. Right on the main road into and out of the Pacific University of Oregon. Right on bus line.
Room was clean and nicely appointed. All amenities listed were available. Easy access to college. Staff knowledgeable. Hallway did smell of cigarette smoke. If other guests are noisy in the hallway you can hear it through your door. Good value.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Black mold!

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Staff was wonderful, room was icky with black mold in the bathroom! Eek!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
My room door had been trimmed and there was about an 1/2” gap that you can see out to the hall. My window opened onto a flat rooftop and I discovered it had been left unlocked. It was obvious people had been walking around up there. The room itself was comfortable and roomy though and sheets appeared clean. The staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Or

Location centrally located

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Accommodating to switching my room due to injury. Comfortable bed. Located next to parking lot and someone started their diesel truck and left it running for 15 minutes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from forest grove oregon.

The staff where respectful and very professional..

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Very peaceful and quiet... It was the best experience I've had in a long time... I will be back..