Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

No help for an accidently reserved wrong date.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Cons: Did not stay. could not stay. Was not going to be in that state the next day.
They would not work with us when the reservation was accidently done for the wrong date. They would not give us a room on Saturday night June 24, 2017 when we were 100% sure we had a room reserved. The computer put the date on Sunday for some reason and we didn't see that it did that. They would not cancel the Sunday reservation and we could not get thru to Expedia to fix it. So we have to pay for a hotel that we did not and could not use.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
was ok for the price. some mold on the bathroom ceiling. Desk staff wasn't very friendly; a little curt. pool was nice. hot tub wasn't at all what it looked like online and was ice cold, with no sign saying it was broken.
5 out of 5
by Patrica

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Over all the place is good. Except the room is very small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Thank you for excellence service to arrange the room. Grate castummer service.
4 out of 5
by joshua

Frequent guest

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
I've stayed there a few times die to it proximity to where I need to be in Hillsboro. It's comfortable and affordable. The rooms are clean, the beds soft. They give plenty of pillows (I went to a place that only had two flat pillows). The front desk staff are efficient. When one time they double charged me they were quick to fix it during the night while I slept.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool out of order

Posted Jul 1, 2017
We were there for 2 nights, when we arrived they told us the pool was down, and is that a problem ?? Since we have a 3 year old, that was a problem but nothing they could do for us. Never saw anyone working to fix the pool for our 3 days 2 nights. Everything else was as to be expected from a hotel this price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

pool closed coffee pot broken no early breakfast

Posted Jun 26, 2017
My review says it all. Triple digit weekend and their pool was closed. Breakfast started late on the weekend and the coffee pot in my room was broken. I switched hotels. Then they charged me for both nights. Been three days as I still don't have the credit back into my account for the second night. Won't stay there again .
3 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Angela

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good priced hotel with comfortable beds and a nice free breakfast. The hotel was on the older side, so it had a slight smell to it and felt damp. I would go back though.