Ratings based on 840 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Convenient and Comfortable

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Just needed an easy option off the highway where I could work comfortably and get a good night's sleep. Fit the bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
This place is awesome and gives free cookies all the time. Hot tubs probably the best and the beds are incredibly comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a Hilton Hotel?

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Very poorly laid out room. The bathroom sink was two feet from one of the beds. Many other problems but I will not go into them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Clean, quiet, friendly staff and everything in good condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Cons: Wifi charges should not be extra
Ok location, Easy access to freeway*****************************************************
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HI

Very nice room and staff

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Ambiance, friendliness, clean room.
We arrived late after a long and tiring day travelling. We were greeted with a smile and a warm cookie! That was a lovely surprise. Unfortunately, the restaurant had had to close early that night, but the lady was very helpful as to where we could get a meal ordered in, or find a meal locally. She was so lovely the next morning when delivering room service. I felt very refreshed after staying there and I appreciate the kindness and thoughtfulness of the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Great hotel. Room was extremely clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Convenient location.

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Tub was extremely slippery. Very dangerous. Bed sloped on each side. Not comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Comfortable bed! Cookies at the front desk! Great staff!
5 out of 5
by Debbie

Quick Trip Made Great

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay as it was right off the freeway, warm chocolate chip cookies, super clean rooms, awesome bed and my teenage daughter and I loved the 1/2 wall to create a bit of nighttime separation in between beds.