Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amber

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, clean place to stay for a stopover.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very Clean, Staff was very nice and accommodating. Only complaint we had regarding our stay was that the air conditioner was completely off upon check in making the room a sauna when we walked in and it took a long time to cool down.
5 out of 5
by Amy

Will stay again next time we are in town

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, set back a little from the road, so less noise, plenty of very hot water with good pressure, microwave and good size mini fridge. The bed was ok as far as comfort. Pretty impressive overall for the price range. Decor was decent and fairly updated. Even the office chair for the desk was nice. Lots of extra outlets. Only downside for those to whom it would matter was no elevator and no pool, but for me that was alright.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for an over night stay.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
This was a nice clean spacious room. It was quiet and the staff friendly.
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Andre-Kim

So Scandalous

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Me and My Bestie couldn't stay there because we didn't know about the hundred dollar deposit for the place. And they lied and said that we never showed up so they refuse to give us our money back... they are very rude and disrespectful and I will never try to go there ever again...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
I only stayed one nigh and i checked out the next day and she didnt want to give me my refund
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by Steve, Hotel Management
We apologize for any inconvenience you may have had but reservations made through Expedia can only be refunded through Expedia not the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D.

Nice hotel! Close to variety of stores, restauran,

Posted May 5, 2017
I didn't have any horrible moments! Thankfully! Parking was great, distance to restaurants was amazing! No complaints!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Steve West Front Desk Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Clean, great price

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: They need new mattresses. Also the website said they serve a full breakfast. In fact it was a very skimpy continental breakfast.
Location: I would not call this the safest area
I booked this hotel because of the great price and good review. The room was clean and had been recently refurbished very nicely. However, the mattress was old and uncomfortable. My main concern was the neighborhood. Homeless people digging through the trash can outside my door. I didn't feel safe.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Steve West Front Desk Manager