Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stop over

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Older place but well kept up. For the price you can't beat it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Good place to rest at night

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great staff, clean rooms and convenient location, excellent price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for an over night stay.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
This was a nice clean spacious room. It was quiet and the staff friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
I only stayed one nigh and i checked out the next day and she didnt want to give me my refund
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by Steve, Hotel Management
We apologize for any inconvenience you may have had but reservations made through Expedia can only be refunded through Expedia not the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D.

Nice hotel! Close to variety of stores, restauran,

Posted May 5, 2017
I didn't have any horrible moments! Thankfully! Parking was great, distance to restaurants was amazing! No complaints!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Steve West Front Desk Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Clean, great price

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: They need new mattresses. Also the website said they serve a full breakfast. In fact it was a very skimpy continental breakfast.
Location: I would not call this the safest area
I booked this hotel because of the great price and good review. The room was clean and had been recently refurbished very nicely. However, the mattress was old and uncomfortable. My main concern was the neighborhood. Homeless people digging through the trash can outside my door. I didn't feel safe.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Steve West Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Fine, tv in.A bad spot, but comfy enough. Also no luggage cart
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Steve West Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
The manager was terrific. Very helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Steve West Front Desk Manager
3 out of 5
by Daryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Traci

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels