Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bend, Oregon

Overall A really Wonderful Hotel!

Posted Oct 23, 2017
First of all the Bed was amazing, the room was very clean! And Service was awesome. However our shower head was broken and would fall down and water would just shoot You in the face. We only stayed 1 night so had it been longer that would of been awful. But still really enjoyable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Very nice and clean hotel. Great breakfast. I reccomend staying at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Astoria, OR

A Very Pleasant Stay

Posted Sep 11, 2017
I was very impressed with the cleanliness and condition of this hotel. The staff was attentive and very friendly. The location is within walking or driving distance to restaurants and/or shopping centers. The atmosphere was quiet and calming. You get your money's worth.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hojoon

No Issues With This Stay. Would Stay Here Again!

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and professional. Plenty of restaurants nearby the hotel. Free parking. Room was clean. Even though it's nearby the freeway on-ramp, the hotel was JUST far away enough to not hear the traffic, which made for a quiet night's sleep. Overall, I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice hotel close to Sunset Highway

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Very nice breakfast
Location: Easy access to Downtown without the parking fees!
Nice, clean hotel with a really good breakfast...lots of offerings for a typical hotel this size. Quiet and the beds are comfortable! Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by stephanie

Supposed to be a happy, low-stress, wedding party.

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast ended too early on Monday 9/4 so I didn't get to eat. Very disappointing. What is worse is that my credit card was charged then my debit card was charged so I'm negative in my acct. There was a reversal & then rebilling. Need help with that. The xtra charge cost me $104 in negative balance fees which caused more payments to come in increasing the negative balance. Huge mess.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Outstanding hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2017
What a amazing hotel, any hotel by Marriott's chain is the place to stay, clean, comfortable room's, hotel staff friendly,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Very comfortable/clean Hotel with very friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by Steve from Courtenay

Not worth

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Not bad hotel, but lack of something...