Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bend, Oregon

Overall A really Wonderful Hotel!

Posted Oct 23, 2017
First of all the Bed was amazing, the room was very clean! And Service was awesome. However our shower head was broken and would fall down and water would just shoot You in the face. We only stayed 1 night so had it been longer that would of been awful. But still really enjoyable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Very nice and clean hotel. Great breakfast. I reccomend staying at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Astoria, OR

A Very Pleasant Stay

Posted Sep 11, 2017
I was very impressed with the cleanliness and condition of this hotel. The staff was attentive and very friendly. The location is within walking or driving distance to restaurants and/or shopping centers. The atmosphere was quiet and calming. You get your money's worth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice hotel close to Sunset Highway

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Very nice breakfast
Location: Easy access to Downtown without the parking fees!
Nice, clean hotel with a really good breakfast...lots of offerings for a typical hotel this size. Quiet and the beds are comfortable! Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Outstanding hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2017
What a amazing hotel, any hotel by Marriott's chain is the place to stay, clean, comfortable room's, hotel staff friendly,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Very comfortable/clean Hotel with very friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix,Az

Basement?

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I paid $175 to sleep in there basement. Another thing I hate is when you are trying to check out and going back and forth and then they disable your room key and you have to walk all the way around to the front and get the key to work again . They do this 11:01 and your locked out!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend,OR

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The condition of the hotel isn't so good. For its price, it's too old.
4 out of 5
by Davis

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here for a local soccer tournament. Hotel was clean, staff was friendly and the indoor pool was clean. Breakfast consisted of eggs, sausage,waffles and the usuall bagrls2 and cereal items.
4 out of 5
by Susan from Patterson, Ca

Stop on the way home

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was really nice. We enjoyed the free breakfast that had a great selection. Always a plus is the make your own waffles option! The room was very spacious. It had comfortable beds. The view wasn't great. We just saw landscaping. The hotel was close to the freeway and to restaurants. The only negative thing I can say is that there was no one at the front desk when we arrived and had to wait a few minutes for someone to come from the back.