Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

had buiness meetings nearby ...good staff

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: staff
Cons: atm machine
Location: good lcation
Had a flight cancellation staff gave me extended ck out ...very much appreciated ..they needaATMmachine in hotel so we can get petty cash.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

very pleasant hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet and friendly.
Cons: Availability of food and drinks during the day.
Location: Location was good but you definitely need a car.
Excellent staff. Clean and comfortable. More food options during the day would be good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: The room was very spacious. Staff was also great!
Cons: n/a
Hotel met all our needs. Location was great for the needs we had. It's fairly close to downtown too, which was nice that we can do both.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Cons: Put signs at the breakfast area that there is a charge for breakfast and staff at check in should infirm guest of that.
The hotel was nice overall. Did not like the idea you had to pay for the breakfast in the morning. The staff at check in did not inform me of that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Awesome. Super comfy room. Loved the king bed and microwave. The keureg was nice too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, WA

Nice, clean, free parking and wi-fi

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Checked in late but staff was there to meet us and check us in. The room was spacious, clean and bed was very comfortable. Free parking and wi-fi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Jun 27, 2017
It's situated in a nice, quiet area. The lobby is nice and there is a kitchen/restaurant on site. The room however was very stuffy and it had an off smell. We asked for a different room, but the attendant was uncooperative. The bed was literally hard as concrete (and that's coming from someone that sleeps on a firm bed at home). After two nights there my back hurt so bad I couldn't stand upright! I'd think for >$200/night they could do much better than that!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poulsbo,WA

HILTON Garden Inn _Beaverton,Or.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: So clean, Personnel so welcoming and helpful... and yes, affordable.
Cons: Since you asked. The small commissary is convenient ...but it is a bit pricey considering what one would pay for the same at WalMart.
Location: YES, please do. A list of nearby restaurants, their menu would have so nice.
Right from the start .... Thomas Welcomed us at Check-In as if we were V.I.P.s. We went to our room to find a personal WELCOME note from Petra who had made sure our room was in 'perfect' condition. The next morning was such a treat to be able to go at 6am for a full breakfast before we checked out. We are already talking about our trip next year to Beaverton; it is a definite, we will be staying at the Hilton Garden Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from centennial, CO

Easy access

Posted May 20, 2017
Excellent hotel. 24 Hour Fitness close by. Several restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels