Ratings based on 671 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: They had excellent customer service and were very helpful.
Cons: The only think this place could do better was have a pool.
Location: We hung out around Portland sight seeing; some of the highlights were watching sunset from the sky tram and hitting the Sat Morning Market.
The room was comfortable and clean. There was a large desk where I finished up some last minute work and my favorite part was the kitchen. We decided to save some money and make dinner at the hotel. Speaking of which, the complimentary breakfasts were great with a lot to choose from including nondairy, gluten free, and vegetarian options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Good stay! Would recommend to others. Would stay at their location again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
I was very happy with the hotel and I was positively surprised by the shower... I have stayed in several hotels in the area, and usually the water pressure is less than required. In this hotel the pressure was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice location to downtown 20 mins. Staff friendly.

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Breakfast was delicious, not like ur basic continental breakfast at other motels which consist of a cereal box and old fruit. Location was good only twenty minutes from downtown. Freeway nearby. Staff was super accommodating
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Forest, CA

One night stay

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Location: Location was great and easy to find. Parking was included.
We were only there one night. Overall the room was okay - nothing fancy. We purchased the room through Expedia but found out later that we could have gotten it cheaper by going directly to the hotel. The breakfast was good. It had all the necessary cold food to get you by for breakfast. Nice thing was they didn't rush you out of the breakfast room and they provided a refrigerator with juices, beverages and cheese.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Clean and comfort hotel in Portland

Posted Oct 14, 2017
My wife, my niece and l stayed at the hotel for two days. We booked an one bedroom suite. We all found that the room is tidy and clean. Beds are very comfortable. My niece slept in the sofa bed at the sitting room. It is very clean although the mattress is a little bit soft to her. Bathroom is also very clean and tidy. Breakfast is very good and has a lot of choices. There are a lot of parkings too! Reception staffs are very nice and polite. Although the location is not near downtown, but it is at a rather new and well designed community. It is only 15-20 minutes drive to down town Portland. I will stay at the same hotel whenever I come back to visit Portland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
The furniture was very old and country living. But it was practical for what we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burien, WA

Nice clean hotel w/o hot tub

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The hotel was great, but they removed the hot tub. It still shows on their website. I was really looking forward to a hot tub. Oh well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texad

Close to family members and shopping.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
I came to Hilksboro to visit my elderly father. This was close to his facility and family.
5 out of 5
by marcos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels