Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baker city oregon

Great stay!

Posted Jan 21, 2018
The night desk clerk was extremely friendly and helpful, we received a phone call on how our room was when we got in and that was fantastic nicest thing a hotel could do. Thank you the stay was great all staff was wonderful! We got in late from a wedding and they got us extra blankets with out a complaint and extremely helpful knowing we had kids with us. Would recommend again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Hotel was great. No complaints. Located conveniently. For the cost, it was well worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location. Close to restaurants

Posted Dec 16, 2017
The hotel room was big enough for 2 adults and our three grandchildren. They loved the indoor pool and breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Great great great Will not even refund half of one night because our flights got cancelled. Good money making scheme
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by Christine Gottschalk, General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, I am reaching out to see if you had contacted a member of our management team for review of your situation. It is not typically we would not refund a night if your flight was cancelled.
5 out of 5
by Sierra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rosa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great Getaway

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Comfy room. Slept well. Lots of space. We enjoyed it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017 by Christine Gottschalk, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and were comfortable. Come see us again soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Cheryl Coleman

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Trrribly loud AC - terrible beds location was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017 by Christine Gottschalk, General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Cheryl, We are sorry to hear the beds were not comfortable for you, we definitely understand the need for a good night's sleep. We appreciate all your comments, and commit to using them to improve our performance. We hope to get the chance to serve you again should your travels bring you back to Hillsboro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hillsboro, oregon

Hotel stay review

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pool was closed, so that was a Bummer Good location. Bathrooms seemed a little dated. Eating area was small and people were bumping into each other in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Christine Gottschalk, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We do apologize for the pool being close part of the day on Saturday, unfortunately it needed to be drained and refilled to clean up broken glass that fell into the pool the night before. Safety of all guests comes first, and we wanted to make sure it was cleaned up properly. It was back up and running in the late afternoon.