Ratings based on 1,798 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2018
The hotel was really nice and the staff is friendly. For some reason our TV would not work and the phone would not work so that was disappointing. We might stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Blood period woman pad in the bathroom trash, used towel n the bathroom , cup of paper with drinks and etc the most terrible experience even I reserved the hotel with three months of ahead The employees not conserve at all ..., Inhave pictures and videos of the room as soon :-(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Close to highway, convenient location

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Daughter loved the pool, clean spacious room and bathroom, good hot breakfast, lots of parking, convenient location, friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Carpet in lobby was worn, corridor where are room was smelled funny. Bed and linens were clean and comfortable. Bathroom was a single sink and too small for 2 people trying to get ready in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Our weekend experience was with a motorcycle group that had loud engines and loud music at all hours of the day and nigjt with little respect and regard for other hotel guests!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2018
It's good for the price, but parking is a huge issue and the outside is not too clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Posted Jun 11, 2018
The pictures posted of the rooms are deceiving. The entire room is outdated, the carpets stained and only two towels in the room. We had to be moved from the first room assigned to us as the door handle was was loose although we were finally able to get in the room to get our belongings out they couldn’t fix it right away to ensure we could come and go as needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good place to stay

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Did not like this place. When we arrived no one was at the desk. The place was not well taken care of. Our room was clean but there where holes in the sheet and blankets. The bed was small but it was comfortable. There where only two towels in the room and we had four people. then when we asked for more she would only give us one. Breakfast was ok but if you took a plate to your room they charged you $10 and they sat there while you ate and watched you like a hawk to make sure no one took anything to their rooms. Very uncomfortable. Won't stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2018
Room was not that clean the drain to the bathroom was clogged up and there was mold in the restroom