Ratings based on 2,106 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The room served its purpose for the night. We just needed a place to sleep and shower in the morning. The room and service were mediocre(if that). The only reason we were forced to stay here was because the trip was last minute and we had no other room options(the whole city was booked up). It wouldn’t be my first choice for hotels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yuba city

Not the best

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Wished I would of looked around for more but needed ASAP. I asked for a towel they were out said they would bring some in half hour never did. Room smelled weird
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Great location. Nice area. Friendly staff. Little grill & bar inside was perfect after a long day of driving
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No TV in room. OLD

Posted Sep 28, 2017
No TV in room. OLD and tired hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temecula, Ca

Ramada, West Sacramento

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Nice, clean hotel except rooms are old and tired. Good breakfast with hot and cold choices. About 5-10 mins drive to downtown and Capitol building. Also about 5-10 mins drive to CHP academy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Horrible lighting Lamp cover too small for the lamp so the lightbulb exposed. Unusable Carpet seems old. Facility dated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

conveniently near freeway.

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Pet policy.
It is nothing special. Allows pets which is why it was chosen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Hotel was clean, equipped, a relaxed atmosphere and comfortable. Location was very good. Wouldn't have picked any other place, Ramada is a good place to stay and the area was good. With the eatery around the area made it a ideal location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Good Stay/ Business Trip

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Great for quick business trip. Close to airport. Staff friendly. Lots of parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Not a clean hotel, pictures are not real.

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Everything is old and not working. Refrigerator was broken, the TV wasn't working and the carpet was dirty with old stains. Very disappointed.