Ratings based on 982 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from York

Posted Jul 17, 2019
Beautiful, great location for the activities we planned. Grandchildren loved the pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Jul 16, 2019
I am not picky about much...except hotels. My family calls me a “hotel snob.” With that being said, we had an excellent stay! The staff was friendly and helpful, including the shuttle service to Sea World. The room was clean, warm and inviting. (The beds are amazingly comfortable!) The pool and breakfast/dining area was clean, relaxing and delicious. Well done Courtyard San Antonio/Sea World! I’m sure we will back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Odessa Texas

Posted Jul 16, 2019
Not happy with room .. not cleaned well. Drinks including liquor in refrigerator.. 1 flip flop between wall and bed.. hair stuck to shower wall and curtain. Monica at bar in pool EXCELLENT!! Front desk great . I felt I had to clean shower clean refrigerator and wipe down should not have been necessary. Front desk said they would let housekeeping supervisor know how we found. Sort of thought they should have sent someone then. Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2019
Everyone was very nice but I asked for an extra blanket and never received one. Also, there were so many unruly kids in the pool that we couldn't even swim. Nobody was checking on the status of the pool or that people were smoking and drinking things that were not bought there. Needs to be more pool supervision.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2019 by Chaitan M, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2019
Location and the room, pool and common are were nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2019 by Chaitan M, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2019 by Chaitan M. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2019 by Chaitan M. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2019
This Hotel is really nice, I did not expect much, but as soon as you walk in it is so pretty and clean ! I would definitely recommend you to stay here!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2019 by Chaitan M. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your great feedback!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2019 by GM, Hotel Management
On behalf of the entire hotel team, we want to thank you for sharing your most memorable experiences with us during your recent stay at the Courtyard San Antonio SeaWorld®/Westover Hills. It is always encouraging to hear positive feedback, particularly when it comes from those who matter the most – you! By taking pride in putting people first, we are not only executing the mission of our founders, but exceeding the expectations of our valued guests. Please note your feedback has been shared with the hotel team as a critical way of understanding how we can continue to deliver great experiences. Thank you for staying at the Courtyard San Antonio SeaWorld®/Westover Hills and we hope you choose to create more memories here whenever your travels bring you back to San Antonio. Sincerely, Chaitan Mugili Dual General Manager Courtyard by Marriott/Fairfield by Marriott cmugili@ih-corp.com 2105093700