Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Everything you could imagine in a serene comfortable chateau.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place

Posted Sep 21, 2017
I will definitely recommend this hotel, nice atmosfere, very clean and very cozy place to spend time with family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Heaven in Sedona

Posted Sep 4, 2017
A lovely stop on my journey! It was just beautiful and serene, and the staff were all so helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Avondale, Arizona

Relaxation

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It is a beautiful location for a hotel. Everything was perfect and relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from van can

Tropical paradise

Posted Jul 18, 2017
It was absolutely no reason to leave the hotel surroundings except to go for groceries and come back and joy the beautiful sunset sunrise view awesome time thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hidden Gem

Posted Jul 17, 2017
What an amazing property. Tucked up in the hills with beautiful red rock views from the porch. The staff was incredible. Rooms were beautifully decorated and equipped with everything you need when traveling and breakfast was a treat each day! Fabulous property! We will definitely be back....soon!
5 out of 5
by Ronald

A slice of paradice

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
This place is amazing. Our 2 bedroom unit was huge, filled with artwork and with a view to die for. Breakfast was relaxing and delicious. So sorry to have to move on. Must find a way to come back here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

incredible experience

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The most wonderful spiritual experience i had .. was going thru rough times and the owner if hotel janet was incredible in helping mecreach a peacefulness i have not exoerienced in a long time the facility, rooms, grounds are all incredible ! what a find
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.

Fabulous Hotel in Sedona

Posted Jul 4, 2017
My family and I love staying here because of the privacy, view, rooms, location and pleasant staff. It's always relaxing and comfortable. Overall a wonderful experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surprise Arizona

Beautiful place!! Top notch!!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
This is the most beautiful place I have ever stayed at!! The views are amazing and the rooms are spectacular!! Staff is caring and the food is amazing!! Highly recommended!! A+