Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz, California

Chill - at 98 degrees

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Everything about our stay was great. Very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating staff. Our room, the French Quarter, was quiet, relaxing and very well appointed. The morning breakfasts by Jacquiline, outside by the pool for us, were wonderful. Tonya, Julie, the housekeeping staff were all fantastic. Tonya took care of booking our jeep tour for us. We plan on staying there next may or so when it is a little cooler.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by Chef Michael, Hotel Management
Thanks for Chillin with us! See you soon!
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Great high-end B&B

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great service. Very comfortable room. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved our Room!

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Landscaping, art, great room, great breakfast, comfortable atmosphere.
Cons: I fell hard on bathroom tile floor...the floor slopes a bit as you leave shower to enter main bathroom and when wet is super slick--put towel down.
Location: Went hiking near the Bell Mountain, shopped in Sedona.
Such attention to detail...kids loved the fresh baked bread and snacks galore! Beautifully furnished room and pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
My husband and I stayed for 5 nights and were very happy we did. The room was great and all the extra touches (fresh baked bread in room, complimentary snacks and beverages, fresh flowers, 2 fireplaces) were very much appreciated. The hotel's central location makes it easy to access lots of sites and restaurants but it's small size and tucked away location keep it peaceful and private.
5 out of 5
by Greg

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
great boutique hotel, probably the best deal given the square footage of the room --large bathroom and shower with 2person bathtub. IF you are look for peace and quiet this is the place plus the room size and nostalgic décor which is very unique.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Other hotels/B&B's don't even compare.

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Hands down, the best place I've ever stayed. Gorgeous room, fresh baked bread every afternoon (in room!), snacks and beverages always plentiful and free (as in, no mini bar charges). Breakfast is included and is WONDERFUL. The Ritz Carlton is a Motel 6 when compared to Adobe Grand Villas. Owner/staff are so helpful. Definitely returning!
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Cal

Luxurious Romantic Villa

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Spent our 25th Anniversary at this private Villa. Did not want to leave the Villa! The staff was amazing. So peaceful and beautiful. The chefs and food was delicious. Worth the money for sure!
5 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Liviu

The best Valentine Gateway

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
We loved absolutely everything and enjoyed our stay very much. We'll be back for sure, and we'll tell all our friends about it.