Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from san antonio

This boutique hotel is a tucked away gem

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Beautifully appointed throughout. Extremely clean. The most friendly staff. Everything.
Cons: Add a bar for evening cocktails.
Location: Beautiful scenery. Wonderful shopping. Great bars and restaurants.
Hidden off the main activity corridor of Sedona is a beautiful boutique hotel that we recently stayed at. The minute we drove on to the secluded property we reserved at the right place. We were immediately greeted by Suzanne and her assistant. They took us on a quick tour and then to our room. What a beautiful place. The rooms are spacious, clean and beautifully appointed - as is everything else throughout the hotel. Every detail throughout the property is attended to and top notch quality. They have a wonderful breakfast menu and the food was fantastic. We ate outdoors on the patio. It was so soothing and tranquil. I can't wait to come back to Sedona and I'll definitely return to the Casa Sedona Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chandler, AZ

Breath taking

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The staff were superb. The room was amazing. The location was gorgeous. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Wonderful Boutique Inn

Posted Sep 16, 2017
My wife and I can't stop talking about what a wonderful experience it was staying at the Casa Sedona. Very quaint with only 16 rooms. Beautiful courtyard with view of red rocks for breakfast. Staff was fabulous and whole experience very relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

quite and privet

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: the bed was comfortable, quite, romantic, scenic.
Cons: n/a
me and my girl-friend enjoyed the peace and quite. we were the only ones in the hotel, and if we weren't we couldn't hear anyone else. the bed was comfortable!!! we stayed in moon dance and we have recommend casa Sedona to our family and friends looking to get away from the rest of these so called "resorts" when we head back to Sedona we are defiantly going to keep casa Sedona in the front of our minds for places to stay. the only down side is that being a smoker this is a smoke free property and you can not even smoke on your balcony. however my girl-friend enjoyed it so much I was happy to give it up while we stayed there.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Great place

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was awesome the food is excellent beautiful beautiful place
5 out of 5
by Danae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Philline

Beautiful stay

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Such a beautiful and personalized service! We were celebrating our 12 year anniversary and we had booked the hotel last minute. Zuzanna emailed right away to see if there was anything we had needed. I emailed back to let her know approximately what time we were to arrive and that it was our anniversary. Upon arrival we were welcomed warmly with plenty of suggestions. We were upgraded to our surprise and met with chocolate covered strawberries in our room. Our first time in a bed and breakfast, the personalized touches exceeded our expectations. Would definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
by Patrick

Pretty Place but not good for service or privacy

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
We complained to the owner regarding someone from the hotel using our private deck that we paid extra for and she offered no apology, just said she would look in to it. The door to our private balcony was left unlocked by staff and people from the other side of hotel decided it was ok for them to use it while we were out there, not only that the guy came out in a robe only which made it all that much more awkward . The breakfast was very expensive and the service was terribley SLOW ! It took an hour and 20 minutes to eat breakfast and there was hardly anyone there. The waitress was too busy talking to the chef overtime she went back inside. The food was great and the chef was very good, but it suffered due to the service, oh and they offer you free tea and coffee that you can get inside the eating area, but once the waitress gets it for you they charge you 3.50 per cup! Wow, really? We felt nickel and dime at this resort and also our fire place did not work in our room and the evenings did get cold. No one showed us how to operate the fireplace either. In essence I would not recommend this place to stay at, there are much better deals in Sedona. The owner offered us nothing after we complained about the above items, I would think maybe offering to pay our 42.00 dollar breakfast would have sufficed, especially since one of the things I wanted on the special daily menu was not available. If its not available then take it off the menu, or at least mention it to your guests.
5 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels