Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2019 on Orbitz
It was very peaceful and the room was great! I loved the jetted bathtub and fireplace. It was a large room with a sitting area and desk. The staff was nice and, while I only ate breakfast there once, it was delicious.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2019 by Ryan, Hotel Management
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Sedona Arizona. Come back again soon. Thanks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henderson, nv

Posted Nov 5, 2018
Staff was friendly, breakfast was outstanding, lodge and room was nice and secluded as we hoped. Both my wife and I agreed, when we come back to Sedona, we will not shop for a different room or experience, we will just book the lodge at Sedona. We were delighted.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan Capistrano

Posted Oct 13, 2018
Very nice location. Excellent, wholesome breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vashon, Washington

Posted Sep 13, 2018 on Orbitz
The room was congested and we bumped our heads on the slanted ceiling. The air conditioner was difficult to program and control. The bedding seemed threadbare and the shower was very small
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Great room and B&B, lovely staff! Made our stay very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Hiking practically in their backyard

Posted Apr 17, 2018 on Orbitz
Pros: The location and wonderful/filling breakfast with fresh ingredients.
Location: Hiking, delicious restaurants, and great shopping for art and sculpture
Beautiful property. Off the beaten path, but still in great proximity to the action. Friendly staff, yummy food, and comfortable environment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our fine evening

Posted Apr 17, 2018 on Hotels
I didn’t mind no television in the room. My wife not so much. Rooms were a little dark and the ceilings were low and odd. Add a couple more pillows also.