Ratings based on 1,932 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WIsconsin

Wonderful Property

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Pros: Nice breakfast, friendly staff, cleanliness
Location: Great location for hiking and close to other attractions. Also near shopping and dining.
From the minute we walked throught the door of the lobby we felt welcome. Staff was courteous and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Nice amenities, loud wall unit.

Posted Jan 22, 2018
This is a very mice place to stay. The wall unit is very loud. Every time it turned on it was preceded by teo clicks, then a very loud rush of air. Otherwise my stay was pleasent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice Town Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Hotel staff went above and beyond. Very impressed how eager they were to make our stay enjoyable. Breakfast was a step above the normal continental breakfast. Only complaint was our noisy neighbors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel...

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Clean rooms, excelent breakfast.. close to downtown and trails..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Staff are wanderful,had a great stay! Thanks.

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Although my stay was short,I truly enjoyed Sedona.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale

Perfect for place to stay with your pooch

Posted Jan 20, 2018
The staff were incredibly nice and helpful. The dog park was perfect to let our dog run, while we enjoyed the fire pit. The breakfast was decent too. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Great location in sedona. Close to a lot of trailheads, including Devils Bridge. Hotel was in great condition!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from happy jack, az

Beautiful Red Rocks

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: Grounds are beautiful rooms are good sized . The staff are awesome and always ready to help
Greatest pup and people park ever. Feel right at home with bbq and picking tables, fire pits Rooms are nicely decorated and the grounds are spacious and close to town. Concierge on site that assist with fun things to do
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicely appointed

Posted Jan 16, 2018
This hotel is very clean, with friendly and very helpful staff. Rooms are nicely appointed. After a busy sightseeing or hiking day, the steaming jacuzzi is very inviting. Nice breakfast and breakfast room. We will return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, AZ

dog friendly

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: Nice amenities. Clean and spacious room
Very happy with our stay even though it was only one night. Appreciated the spacious fenced in dog area so our furry friend could let out some energy after the long car ride. Was even given a doggie care package on arrival with a leash and treats to boot! Would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2018 by Rob, GM , Hotel Management
Thanks! Dogs sure love our hotel! The park is even better for them since it's fenced. I'm so pleased you enjoyed everything about your night here. We hope your travels bring you back! Best, Rob, GM