Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Great location, clean room. Pleanty of room and an outside space as well. Pool and hot tub clean and staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great rooms.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
When I booked their smallest, the studio. I was overwhelmingly pleased at the size. With full kitchen and large king size bed, pull out couch, private patio and beautiful grounds! Definitely would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Rude and inconsiderate staff

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Called for late arrival while en route and staff acts like we are calling the wrong number...then proceeds to demand at 11am that we leave immediately without as much as 15 minutes for packing. Very rude and inconsiderate.
5 out of 5
by Mandy

Pleasant and clea

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great location in Sedona! Staff was very friendly, room was clean with great amenities.
5 out of 5
by Vida

Fantastic Resort!

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
this resort is FABULOUS!!!!. the rooms are amazing with a table for 4 for dinner, a refrigerator ans hot plate and all the utensils you need to cook. So many things to do in Sedona, and this facility is centrally located to them all. The room not only had a very comfortable king bed but a comfortable sofa bed as well! I would highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Condo!

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Spacious rooms well equipped. Good location.
Cons: On site lounge would be fun.
Location: Hiking, hot air balloon riding, jeep rental from Barlow's. EATING! Wonderful trip can't wait to return.
We spent 4 days in Sedona and can't wait to return. Sedona Springs was a real treat. Beautiful spacious condo's. Good location. Amenities fit the bill.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
This was a very nice property at a very reasonable rate. The rooms have full kitchenettes including cooking and serving items and are quite spacious. The location is good just off Hwy 89 and an easy drive tourist attractions and services. It is also a very quiet location. The amenities are superb w/ 3 pools (one indoors), five hot tubs, a large community gathering room with flat screen tv, DVDs, games and the like. This is particularly suited to families.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

It was a wonderful hotel

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great Location, Has everything you need in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

All the comforts of HOME...and more

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Fantastic property with multiple pools and spas to utilize. The room was up-to-date and absolutely PERFECT for me. Thank you VERY much!
Cons: Absolute perfection!
Location: Super close to many restaurants and grocery stores. Perfect location in West Sedona.
I had a two day stay in the studio sized room and it was IDEAL. The place is really amazing, as it had all the comforts of home and MORE with the kitchen. Floating around the pool late one afternoon, I could smell steaks grilling on one of the gas grills they provide. Such a wonderful experience - I will book here exclusively, on my next trip to Sedona.