Ratings based on 1,644 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great hotel. Five star. Great price.

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Pros: Comfortable bed. Clean. Quiet. Had a pool and hot tub. Great location near hiking trails.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Restaurants. Hiking trails. Shopping
Didn’t know what to expect but couldn’t be more imprressed. We had a one bedroom room that had a kitchen with pots, silverware, etc. A little outside the town of Sedona but a much quieter area. The staff recommended several local restaurants that ended up being reasonably priced with excellent food. I was surprised that there was no attempt to sell us a timeshare but that is more than fine as I was not interested in buying one. Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Wonderful 3 day weekend

Posted Jan 20, 2018
My family had a wonderful time I the 2 bedroom suite. There were 2 adults and 3 kids. There was plenty of space, loved the kitchen, loved the patio and can't wait for our relaxing, next stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Az

A restful stay

Posted Jan 20, 2018
This is a very clean and well maintained property. I was there for too short a time to take advantage of some of the amenities but there was a spa with a great view. Too cold outside for me to swim but the snowbirds seemed to like it. I had a studio with a kitchenette, private patio, free parking, WiFi, a very comfortable bed and couch. The bathroom was large and modern but I preferred the bathroom I’d had on a previous visit at their sister property in the one-bedroom studio. The reason is that after a long hike, the jet tub felt great. If you’re looking to stay on the west end of Sedona, consider the Summit over pricier places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sylvania,GA

Nice resort close to everything for visitors

Posted Jan 18, 2018
The resort is a perfect place for tourists... excellent accommodation, close to most attractions, restaurants and main highways We have really enjoyed the short visit....saw a lot of the area. We were tired from all the activities that we did.The best thing is to come back to the resort and rest at the end of the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, ca

Great deal on one bedroom unit!

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Very roomy and clean one bedroom unit. Nice size kitchen and a washer / dryer was a plus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A must stay in Sedona

Posted Jan 15, 2018
We had no compaints from check in to check out. Everything was taken care of from the dishes to the dish soap, they had it all. Perfect location too, just close enough to everything in Sedona while still maintaining a quiet and peaceful atmosphere. We absolutely loved it here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london, ON

Excellent facilities and exceptional location.pur

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Our 5 day January stay was most enjoyable. The condo was spacious, well equipped and had up-to-date technology. The proximity to the mountains and outdoor activities enabled us to participate in many of them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was awesome!

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Pros: Everything.
It was so much more than we expected. The hotel was beautiful and as soon as you walk out of the door you are greeted by the beautiful mountains. We are going back in Feb because we loved it so much!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not my favorite.

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Pros: the price
Cons: All in the above statement. Add some vender options closer.
Location: Went to angel Valley. Loved that. Went to Mariposa, good views. bad overpriced food.
The room was close to traffic. The fan on the refrigerator was very loud. The carpet was worn. The bedding didn't fit and was a mess. The mattress pad was worn and wrinkled, uncomfortable. No phone service at this location on Atandt. Sadona is so beautiful....wish i had taken more time to find the right place. Thought I was booking a Wyndham property and it didn't turn out that way. No elevators to second floor. But the maid did a good job...hard to do well with oversize sheets and worn carpet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicer than we expected

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Location: Beautiful view, easy access and only 10 minutes away from uptown Sedona, nearby hiking trails and resteraunts.
I knew this was a resort when I booked; however, the resort is much larger and has much more to offer such as several pools and spas on site, easy parking and access to room. Staff are very friendly and helpful in giving information regarding the area. Had a little porch with a sliding glass door and table and chairs to enjoy a sunrise or sunset. They do offer time shares but low key and no pressure for guests.