Ratings based on 2,002 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson AZ

Very nice greeting, concierge who was most helpful

Posted Nov 26, 2017
I will come back here as soon and as often as I can. Beautiful views since the hotel is up in a vista. The grounds are charming and beautifully kept. Everyone is very helpful and friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love that it's away from it all. Beautiful!!

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Beautiful!! Very romantic. Great hot tub. View spectacular
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Views

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Staff was friendly. The hotel is very old, but basically clean. The best part about staying here is the views. It is just a short walk to the sunset viewing are.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cslifornia

Quaint hotel atop Airport Mesa with great view

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Hotel is dated but staff, cleanliness on point. Great view of Sedona and surrounding hills. Next to the airport so if you’re doing helicopter tour you can just walk across street. Quarter mile down the hill is trail head to Airport Mesa trail which takes you around the Mesa for a three and half mile hike.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

location, location, location

Posted Nov 21, 2017
This is not a new or fancy hotel, but location is great. You can walk to two overlooks. So if you plan to enjoy sunrise and sunset, this hotel is very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phx, AZ

Beautiful views; right next to airport.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: The price was well below the cost of most of the other hotels in Sedonna. The view over the town and the surrounding mountains were fantastic!
The grounds were lovely and well kept. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The open area of the hotel grounds lend to enjoying the beautiful views all around. The staff were friendly and efficient; they made sure we had a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, hike and view!

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Great stay from check in to check out. Staff was very helpful. The room was clean and went straight onto a beautiful hiking area. Free Wifi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sun city west, az

Beautiful view from our window

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Great, except for touchy shower . Couldn't adjust temperature. Ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

Great place, have stayed here several times.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Have stayed here at different times of year. They seem to always be improving it. You have a beautiful view of Sedona
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Wish we had stayed longer

Posted Nov 12, 2017
The location is amazing, with beautiful outlooks from the wedding area. The whole hotel has beautiful gardens that are just lovely to walk around. I wish we had stayed longer than one night.